Good guess. Something like Pat minus 30 years. It was Pat himself who encouraged me to keep my first ponytail almost 20 years ago in Vancouver. I had it trimmed off later when I came back to Singapore. Now it's my second ponytail and I intend to keep it for good till God calls me home to heaven's barber.
wah lau..... weeds....
If you bead it up, it's called pigtail, not ponytail. Ponytail is about natural flair, flare and flamboyance.
Old tales from the police force...
Ramseth arrested some marijuana smokers and beat them up properly before sending them to DRC under 8(b).
Drifter action action kept of some marijuana confiscated in last corner cell to smoke himself till stoned.
![]()
now called peonytail, loli thought ponytail is for ...outdated , obiam , OMG ?![]()
Carling Cup, waste of time. Man U should rest the players and give a walkover. Might as well withdraw from this meaningless tournament, don't waste time.
I just want 1 vs 1 battle, never try threesome before leh, I scared a bit awkward, any master willing to guide me? LOL
Sweats -______-"No guidance needed. Go Geylang and pay $300 and the pair of sexperts will song song you to Jurong. For these tarma sessions, coordination between the gals is key. You need not initiate. Just lie on bed and enjoy.
Cannot lah, I dun smoke 1, LOLya believe me . . . out of this world
U leh? LOLAlamaking is about 1.7m 90kg, your typical overgrown fatty sissy who can't drink or smoke or even fuck properly. His twin brother is Krafty, mirror image to say the least.
U leh? LOL
Can you go jump floor? grrr....I'm very handsome. That's don't need to say.
Can you go jump floor? grrr....