LOL, 2 big pimple on the cheek? hahahaha..... BUt you are right, knn that F1, really makes our life miserable for the next 5 days, zzzzz
i like gals with dimple on the butt too...
LOL, 2 big pimple on the cheek? hahahaha..... BUt you are right, knn that F1, really makes our life miserable for the next 5 days, zzzzz
Haha... where sia?i like gals with dimple on the butt too...
Haha... where sia?
Anyway, anyone watching Man U match tonight? knn damn late.....
I think so too.... but i cant sleep... haiz.... thinking of my ex GF... sadz....Carling Cup, waste of time. Man U should rest the players and give a walkover. Might as well withdraw from this meaningless tournament, don't waste time.
I think so too.... but i cant sleep... haiz.... thinking of my ex GF... sadz....
Haha... where sia?
Will definitely find Joe when I going to BKK, i rather kao some nice U grads introduce from him, woohooo.Sad chap. Next time I bring you to Poseidon. Nowadays got MRT from downtown somemore. Or you can ask Joetys.
Streaming lah Red, LOLwanted to watch KNN...then realise Mio have to pay..CCB...
Will definitely find Joe when I going to BKK, i rather kao some nice U grads introduce from him, woohooo.
Also get the opportunity to see your niece also lah, LOL
Streaming lah Red, LOL
Sad chap. Next time I bring you to Poseidon. Nowadays got MRT from downtown somemore. Or you can ask Joetys.
TCSS thread 1 month old liao.
87500 view
2800 replies
By chinese new year it will blow away the JB thread.![]()
Ask me? Then what? Foursome or Sixsome?
I just want 1 vs 1 battle, never try threesome before leh, I scared a bit awkward, any master willing to guide me? LOLAsk me? Then what? Foursome or Sixsome?
LOL, i think its good to start this thread, rather have to find a specific thread to continue our conversations, I do hope more will come and talk cock though, LOLAlamaking smart...talk cock thread...can tok anything...
I just want 1 vs 1 battle, never try threesome before leh, I scared a bit awkward, any master willing to guide me? LOL
I'm not into threesome too. The masters here are Joetys and Chonburifc.
Seriously 3some is fantastic in a grass party