Bro, Poseidon and the other joins open at 2pm la
Where's Poseideon? What's up there? Thanks for any advice. I suaku in Bangkok one.
Bro, Poseidon and the other joins open at 2pm la
No special lah, but really chio, must come again, lolCan special or not pi?
No special lah, but really chio, must come again, lol
Where's Poseideon? What's up there? Thanks for any advice. I suaku in Bangkok one.
Shave face for fuck. I shave below, lolReal man like me go for shave. Alamaking alamak so sissy go facial LOL
Must go poseidon again next time![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
"must cum again"
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Shave face for fuck. I shave below, lol
wat? On top u dun shave..but u shave below? LOL...
there's a restaurant......a stardust KTV lounge.....and traditional massage......good clean fun![]()
Shave face, do it at home lah, u never try when both party shaved? It is wild and makes your kukujiao bigger, lolAlamaking alamak becoming girly. Do things only girls do LOL
Shave face, do it at home lah, u never try when both party shaved? It is wild and makes your kukujiao bigger, lol
Yah lah, totally shave all, LOLyo...if you really like it bare,..got for brazilian...LOL
Yah lah, totally shave all, LOL
LOL, yes, shave shave shave, whahahaha, better than your peony tail, whahahahahaAlamaking has only a few pubic whiskers, that's why might as well shave all.![]()
there's a restaurant......a stardust KTV lounge.....and traditional massage......good clean fun![]()
LOL, yes, shave shave shave, whahahaha, better than your peony tail, whahahahaha
Can you stop self praising yourself? really buay tahan you.... zzzz....My ponytail looks so nice that even girls admire and envy, asking me how to keep like that. I said that's not possible for girls, it's a man's ponytail with sideburns to complete the look. How can girls keep sideburns?
My ponytail looks so nice that even girls admire and envy, asking me how to keep like that. I said that's not possible for girls, it's a man's ponytail with sideburns to complete the look. How can girls keep sideburns?