• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Oi, i going there also hor, you see a guy wearing Dutch jersey, thats me, LOL

You'll see two big burly guys with ponytails, neither is me. They're just sent out to look for a silly guy in silly orange jersey and "repair" him properly.

oh say...tonight at Golden Mile will see orange juice being spilt...perhaps golden mile will rename Orange Mile LOL

already recommend you free one..oklah..another one will be krafty ..also free
I need a woman, lol, not men, whahaha

You'll see two big burly guys with ponytails, neither is me. They're just sent out to look for a silly guy in silly orange jersey and "repair" him properly.
Common, bring it!!! you pony tailed donkey!!

oh say...tonight at Golden Mile will see orange juice being spilt...perhaps golden mile will rename Orange Mile LOL
I'll throw cha yen at Ramseth if i saw him, LOL

That silly guy in silly orange jersey can't drink beer like a man. He comes to Golden Mile for what? Order orange juice? Wahahaha he'll win the GM clown of the year award wahahaha!!!

Buy Cha yen lor, LOL

Sia lah, cant find anyone with pony tail except women at GM, si Ramseth fly aeroplane ahh? LOL

Goodnight guys. Sweet dreams.

Latest news report - Man in orange shirt and another with ponytail arrested at GM Complex for affray. To be charged in court 23 this morning.

Today so early arh ?
Wah , jialat , my Teochew ah Hia and my Hailum Ah Kor in BIG trouble
:eek:

Today so early arh ?
Wah , jialat , my Teochew ah Hia and my Hailum Ah Kor in BIG trouble
:eek:

Ah Hia: Now have more free time since got myself banned from RWS for the time being. Will make my return soon.

Luck very bad lately. Weekend lost 'keu'. Knna, took Liverpool, Man City and Chelsea. All three mati. Wtf, need to buang suay asap.

Ah Hia: Now have more free time since got myself banned from RWS for the time being. Will make my return soon.
Luck very bad lately. Weekend lost 'keu'. Knna, took Liverpool, Man City and Chelsea. All three mati. Wtf, need to buang suay asap.
Ehh GD, you read today WanBao about the MBS baccarat incident? The dealer forfeit a hand and confiscate the winner and loser money, can like that 1 ahhh? sorry man, i dun gamble much, LOL

I never spotted him at GM leh, LOL, cb that ponytail donkey, whahahhaha

Aiyoh , like dat call him goot meh ?

Have a flower bath or bonk a heng chee ( lucky p**sy ) :D

GoldenDragon football forecasting beats me!

Aiyoh , like dat call him goot meh ?

Have a flower bath or bonk a heng chee ( lucky p**sy ) :D

I just come back from Golden Mile. Waited and hunted for that silly porky in silly orange jersey until 3:30 a.m. No sign, no sound, no picture. What? He went off by 12:00 a.m. You call this cheong? That's the time for the porky kid to be a good little porky go to be tucked into bed, alone, otherwise parents spank his porky ass.