Good morning all, yes, great weekend, and I havent sleep yet, hahaha, going to sleep soon, see you guys later![]()
WTF...u delivering newspapers or what?
Good morning all, yes, great weekend, and I havent sleep yet, hahaha, going to sleep soon, see you guys later![]()
We're learning new words. Roonalty and Torrible.![]()
![]()
LOL, went to the airport, sending my parents off, LOLWTF...u delivering newspapers or what?
LOL, went to the airport, sending my parents off, LOL
Yeah lor, shiok to be alone for a while, can order pizza tonight, whahahahawah seh...home alone...
can organise mass orgy liao ...LOL
Yeah lor, shiok to be alone for a while, can order pizza tonight, whahahaha
Sarpino's pizza, thin crusted 1.... yum yumEat a whole pizza alone? You'll get from as fat as a pig to as fat an elephant!
Yes, mass orgy with 2 x 12" pizza, LOLdid i hear mass orgy?...
Sarpino's pizza, thin crusted 1.... yum yum![]()
Yes, mass orgy with 2 x 12" pizza, LOL
Really need to offload some sperm before my parent coming back, lol
I'll shit at them, LOLyou can offload on Busno64 or Equalisation..choose....![]()
I'll shit at them, LOL
I want free 1, LOL, whahahhaau will be spoilt for choice...
Oi, i going there also hor, you see a guy wearing Dutch jersey, thats me, LOLI may be going to Golden Mile this evening. Please don't come here to disturb. You can go Geylang to offload.
I want free 1, LOL, whahahhaa