Rooney penalty missed!!!!! Terry was shown the yellow card for mouth blabbering!!
Horrible penalty by Rooney
A duplicate of Beckham missed penalty.
Both blame the grass.
Rooney penalty missed!!!!! Terry was shown the yellow card for mouth blabbering!!
Horrible penalty by Rooney
A duplicate of Beckham missed penalty.
Both blame the grass.
........................We're learning new words. Roonalty and Torrible.![]()
![]()
Really buay tahan you smartass, zzzWhat's that supposed to mean? Oh I see, Rooney is bald, ugly and can't take a penalty.
Chicharito is injured, i think Jones also, I wont be surprised SAF will play the old guards in the next match, Ferdinand, Vidic, Carrick, Giggs, Berbatov, Owen......At this rate Man Utd will wrap up the title before Christmas...
What is wrong with Liverpool really, used to loathes at them, but now i pity them, hahaha..... Its hard to be a Scouser nowadays....
Liverpool greatest rival is not Man U, its EvertonThis is very profound. Without Liverpool contesting, what's the point of being Manchester United?
Liverpool greatest rival is not Man U, its Everton
K lah, thats true, but there are some great rivalries also lah, whahhahahaEverton and Man C are ZZZ. Every season, the biggest game is Man U v. Liverpool.
The ref sibe biased against Liverpool, I can see it in the 1st half.
Alamaking said:The ref sibe biased against Liverpool, I can see it in the 1st half.