LOL, Liverpool down by 1 goal![]()
LOL, Charlie Adam tio red card!!!!Because Kenny Dalglish wasted $ on players like Jordan Henderson and Charlie Adam.
LOL, Charlie Adam tio red card!!!!
I dun think he's good enough for Liverpool also, see his name know liao, 1 big time Charlie, LOLSee what I mean? He's lazy. He's slow. He can't tackle. He likes to attempt 50 yard passes when only 2 out of 10 such passes are successful.
Bloody hell... Suddenly I'm tempted to bet on a Chelsea win or a draw..![]()
ehh you, fuck off.. you suay mouth 1, hahahahaaSuddenly I'm tempted to call a Man U win.![]()
Spurs forwards of Adebayor/Krancjar and Defoe are toothless.....
Sorry, i think Adebayor is a lousy striker, he talks a lot of shits too, he sucks since his arsenal days, LOLAdebayor's chances of scoring in every game he plays is 8 / 10. So much so that one can't put a zero on toothless Tottenham.![]()
Another red card for liverpool coming soon. Martin Skrtel.![]()
Spurs forwards of Adebayor/Krancjar and Defoe are toothless.....
Sorry, i think Adebayor is a lousy striker, he talks a lot of shits too, he sucks since his arsenal days, LOL