• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

po2wq = PRC
Maxi no dick = PRC also
Mine = US ABC leh, LOL

po2wq = jap. ;)
Maxi no dick = Taiwanese Kelly Lin lah! :p

Your latest one looks like an unhappy viet. Previous one look like happy Pinoy. :o

po2wq = jap. ;)
Maxi no dick = Taiwanese Kelly Lin lah! :p

Your latest one looks like an unhappy viet. Previous one look like happy Pinoy. :o
LOL, same girl leh jw5, hahaha, diff angle only, whahahaha.

I go find chioest 1, lol

personally, i like the avatar of Microsoft...wear specs got the teacher look...come teach me reproductive biology LOL
Microsoft is po2wq lah, sometimes he mixed up the nick, Microsoft can type those gibbirish engriish like po2wq, hahaha

I personally feel some gals look really sweet when wearing specs... I hate the looks of some locals gals wearing colourful contact lenses... They just look fake..

I personally feel some gals are sweet when wearing specs... I hate the looks of some locals gals wearing colourful contact lenses... They are just look fake..
Yah lor, specs is cool, lol