• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Alamak please don't buy anything from Harvey Norman or Best Denki. I always buy from neighborhood shop like Goh Ah Bee. Ok go to Harvey Norman or Best Denki take note of the model you want including free gifts etc etc . . . . then visit or call Goh Ah Bee at 210 Hougang Street 21, #01-247 (tel - 62888611) check with them the price. If you go there please don't be fooled by the shopfront they can order for you whatever you need. The price is more than 10% lower than the departmental shops. 10% is very conservative and I am sure most of my items are more like 20% lower. You can arrange with them about delivery and just pay a small deposit and the rest when they deliver. I buy all my stuffs there and even for my mom, they deliver anywhere everything in cash only. I never buy from anyone else unless Goh Ah Bee could not get the item for me. Been using them for a long long time.

wow not bad huh.

Alamak please don't buy anything from Harvey Norman or Best Denki. I always buy from neighborhood shop like Goh Ah Bee. Ok go to Harvey Norman or Best Denki take note of the model you want including free gifts etc etc . . . . then visit or call Goh Ah Bee at 210 Hougang Street 21, #01-247 (tel - 62888611) check with them the price. If you go there please don't be fooled by the shopfront they can order for you whatever you need. The price is more than 10% lower than the departmental shops. 10% is very conservative and I am sure most of my items are more like 20% lower. You can arrange with them about delivery and just pay a small deposit and the rest when they deliver. I buy all my stuffs there and even for my mom, they deliver anywhere everything in cash only. I never buy from anyone else unless Goh Ah Bee could not get the item for me. Been using them for a long long time.

Wow... Thanks alot for this useful info... Been thinking of buying a TV for my room.. Will drop by at Goh Ah Bee this week..

Just come back from TCSS PE post mortem session at Golden Mile. Locke Liberal, some past forummers and non-forummers attended too. As usual, it was an eat and drink TTSS session but Locke ran out of cash and looking for an ATM. I told him that it's OK. He can foot the bill for the next seafood restaurant gathering at a proper seafood restaurant. ;) Anyway, I got a Thai girl clammering all over me and offering me phone number. Where's Drifter? :D

As you expected, TJS thinking of forming new party. *clap**clap**clap*

Next time invite you to our session. Thai girls are no horse run unlike Equalisation limbeh horse at Kranji always lose. I think that I may have ECA this next already. ;)

I had enough of Thai gals liao, they kor hok mak mak, haha....

No lah, she's not my GF, LOL

Best avatar in this forum is still po2wq............... by a mile.
Second a milem behind is maximilian chua-heng.

Red amoeba one a little scary. :o
Alamaking one new or old either look like pinoy or viet. :o

mine one scary meh...heh heh...quite chio...cannot show u the rest of the photos *blush* wait get infracted

if not, u will agree with me LOL.

mine one scary meh...heh heh...quite chio...cannot show u the rest of the photos *blush* wait get infracted

if not, u will agree with me LOL.

Yuor avatar looks like she has been spurned by a married man and is now plotting revenge against his family...........

:eek: :D

po2wq = PRC
Maxi no dick = PRC also
Mine = US ABC leh, LOL