• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Thanks. I almost never chatted with that Bus Driver before. He suddenly attacked me because I said vote for TT. And I suddenly became Ramseth who was campaigning for TKL. I don't know how he came to that cloneclusion. Perhaps it was because JW5 started it but I retorted in no uncertain terms and JW5 stopped it. Then worse, flamed by drunkard old fool Equalisation and a few others. I'm bewildered but nevermind, just ignore them.
Hahahaha, I also dunno when you become Ramseth, but this lowlife skunk likes to snaps at people. He aways likes to stalk people 1, from LTB, TeeKee, GMS, kukubird, me, Ramseth and you, LOL. Something mentally wrong with this guy, LOL.

Btw, someone say I am Steffychun lately, whahahahaha

Thanks. I almost never chatted with that Bus Driver before. He suddenly attacked me because I said vote for TT. And I suddenly became Ramseth who was campaigning for TKL. I don't know how he came to that cloneclusion. Perhaps it was because JW5 started it but I retorted in no uncertain terms and JW5 stopped it. Then worse, flamed by drunkard old fool Equalisation and a few others. I'm bewildered but nevermind, just ignore them.

Cool bro. That drunkard old fool is hopelessly drunk I think. He also say me is Ramseth with ponytail LOL

You're not qualified from being clonebird yet. You must pass Japanese and Thai tests first.
hahaha...lidat can pass or not?

こんばんは、お元気ですか
เย็นดีคุณเป็นอย่างไรบ้าง

hahaha...lidat can pass or not?

こんばんは、お元気ですか
เย็นดีคุณเป็นอย่างไรบ้าง

OK 合格です。:)

Now our clone clan has many members, can fight Tan clan. :D

Frankly, dunno where the fuck he go, whahaha

He kena kidnapped by Thai girl and raped, then asked to pay for it or otherwise she'd file a police report for rape or snip his p*n*s with a pair of fearsome looking shears. He's busy calling his wife in Japan to arrange TT $$ over.

He oeverstay damn long liao, Visa expired liao or not? whahahaah

Visa not a problem since he's still on Singapore passport. But he looks like gone case with the Thai girl and her gang already. Bodies in rivers and reservoirs are nowadays very fashionable in Singapore. I won't be surprised if he's the next.

LOL, of cox i know the Visa thingie lah, hahaha, as for the bodies in the river, heng during last year WC got less 1 body found at Singapore River, whahahahhaa

I've jumped and swam Singapore River before, but not last WC. Nowadays can't jump in, sure kena arrested by police. I checked with my police friends already. It's no big deal anyway. Not very deep less than than 10 ft. in the middle or deep end. Like old River Valley and Farrer Park only. Proper waterpolo or diving pool more dangerous.

I've jumped and swam Singapore River before, but not last WC. .
hahaha.......until not too long ago....kids were still jumping into the river from the Cavenaugh bridge....
wonder if you were of them....