• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

It depends of the type of work. But we can categorically break it down into 3 categories: Workers (general, production, drivers etc) ; Sales ; Office.

Also for the Thais we could break them down into 4 groups of people: Central (include Bangkok) ; North ; South ; Northeast (Isaan). I believe these 4 groups have different characteristics but there is a thin line between characterizing these people and being racist. I shall not comment on each one but just say that for our workers category more than 80% are from Isaan we are very happy with them. We try not to employ Southern Thais, guess we don't have luck with this group as we had problem with most of those who joined us.

I believe company culture is very important and also having good generals.

No worries lah bro, your comment doesnt affect me at all, I seldom gamble on BPL matches, except those big matches/Champions Final/ WC. I wont let the results affect my work, if lost, bor bian, can try again... But last year WC really pain to me, after the Dutch lost in the Final, I stopped watching TV and reading Newspaper, very pain, hahahaha

But Thai workers are lazy right? what you think?

We try not to employ Southern Thais, guess we don't have luck with this group as we had problem with most of those who joined us. .....
Southern Thais should be Muslims bah.... diff culture, LOL

Your signature with my editing now copied by Kukubird. Shall we collect copyright royalties? :D

That Bus Driver took out your name from his siggies, whahahaha, he damn scared of you sia.... Nabez, he still trolling me, LOL
As for kukubird's siggies, I approved it, LOL.

Bro not all southern Thais are muslims because South Thailand is very very big so majority are still Buddhists. Again not all muslims are of ethnic malays, some ethnic thais are muslims too. I have 3 muslims who are ethmic Thai working for me in Sales and all of them are from Central and not south. Very good boys these 3 guys, even for the Thais they say there is a difference between ethnic Thai and ethnic Malay muslims.

Southern Thais should be Muslims bah.... diff culture, LOL

Eyelids very heavy liao. Goodnight bros.

Bro not all southern Thais are muslims because South Thailand is very very big so majority are still Buddhists. Again not all muslims are of ethnic malays, some ethnic thais are muslims too............
The funny thing is I have many thai female friends all saying thai men mai dee and lazy, hahaha LOL

That Bus Driver took out your name from his siggies, whahahaha, he damn scared of you sia.... Nabez, he still trolling me, LOL
As for kukubird's siggies, I approved it, LOL.

OK. Kukubird nice guy. Let him have it for free. :)

Bro not all southern Thais are muslims because South Thailand is very very big so majority are still Buddhists. Again not all muslims are of ethnic malays, some ethnic thais are muslims too. I have 3 muslims who are ethmic Thai working for me in Sales and all of them are from Central and not south. Very good boys these 3 guys, even for the Thais they say there is a difference between ethnic Thai and ethnic Malay muslims.

Only the deep south, i.e. downwards from Songkhla are there Muslim majorities, the three provinces Pattani, Yala and Narathiwat, they're actually in Malaysia. That's why called "deep" south. They're not only Thai Muslims by religion, they're Thai Malays by race.

Wehre's Raiders huh, so many days dun see him liao, LOL

Suddenly very active and suddenly disappeared. Another one disappeared for a long time is Chow Yun Fatt. His PRC postings are far more intelligent than the naked trolling baits posted by China Power.

You mean Chow Yong Lee? LOL

Hahaha Chow Yong Lee is for ROC. Nemesis of Chow Yun Fatt for PRC. That's Besotted. You forgot his avatar with CYF chromed in Tancho thicker than Tony Tan?

Think I was MIA during that time..... busy kaoing my ex GF, whahahaha......

MIA to kao and kao until she MIA. Drifter would say 失敗しました!You can't speak Japanese but I'm sure you'r Chinese is good enough to read it. Drifter tonight goes Resort and bang his Thai girl like mad again. Hahaha...
Nabez, see me no up, わたしのにほんごじょじゅでしゃお