Sawatdee krup pi Joe, so early ahh? Haahaha, talked cock with samsters last night till 5, of cox you the 1st lah, hahaha
I miss this kind of party here... normally during Xmas... haiz...Last night big party at my partner's hse, kid's birthday. Many families joined end up like sicilian party with italian chef and staff from restaurant cooking in the home.
Where's Resort? Never heard of.
Jialat this drifter...
The male singer still ah Thong ( with pony tail ) ? :p
bro...i dont cheong in japan lah ...so when im in singapore i make sure i cheong until siao ...![]()
When in Japan you smoke weed until siao LOL
weeds can only make you relax and not siao ...if not thousands years ago ..ppl would not have use it for meditation ...![]()
Wah you overstayed so long here ah?i guess you old liao lah ...its on top of east coast macdonal ..even i stay in japan also know ...lol .
Try to chiong Viets disco lah, hahahabro...i dont cheong in japan lah ...so when im in singapore i make sure i cheong until siao ...![]()
Try to chiong Viets disco lah, hahaha
Drifter never try before mah, let him try, whahahaI thought u said they sound like ducks. Viet disco become duck farm la dey.
Drifter never try before mah, let him try, whahaha
Kin ler yang?
Hope she will be ok bro. But if she's suffering.... I used to have a cat, he got kidney problems, 9 years old but is suffering, have to operate, even operate also won't recover. The vet advised me to put him to sleep so as not to prolong his suffering.... I did it eventually.... Painful when somebody you loved left this world, haizzz....Nope no dinner yet. Now in hospital see doggie. She quite serious but today seem to improve a little. She's in the best hands here doc is very expert but she is old 13 already. Poor girl.