• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

been to phuket twice but dont think i will go there anymore
after watching so many dead bodies there on tv during the 2006 tsunami

prefer krabi or hatyai now.

Phuket is alright. Tsunami was just a natural "accident," could have happened anywhere where there's land and water, i.e. everywhere. ;) By the way, it was in 2004, not 2006.

Whats there to see? play Russian roulette huh? LOL

Yes been there twice in 2003/04

about 8 casinos opreating there,with a few more in construction
very safe place because the casinos owners has engage the cambodian army to guard their premises
the hotel is very clean and they have cable tv 24hrs many channels including epl n CL,remember watching
chelsea in action when ranieri was in charge,

Food is delicious buffet style in you can never go hungry its non stop if you are staying in the casino hotel

nightlife very lively with ktv club and massage.i really enjoy my stay there.:D:D

Whats there to see? play Russian roulette huh? LOL

Russian roulette is a crap game for fairytales and movies. Anyone who has handled a revolver before knows that you can see at least 4 barrel chambers, empty or loaded. The chamber where the firing hammer is going to hit is the next in queue. If you see the visible chambers empty and there's one bullet left in the revolver, you're attempting suicide 50/50, simple as that. If you live, the next one sure dies.

LOL, I mean this, whahahaha.

russian-roulette.jpg

anyone been to changrai,any good?

and also why is it thai gals have this kind of sweet and sour smell huh?:confused:

anyone been to changrai,any good?

and also why is it thai gals have this kind of sweet and sour smell huh?:confused:

As everyone knows Chiang Rai and Chiang Mai are the 2 most popular cities north of Thailand. Being north it is mountainous so I will say the mountains are very beautiful with resorts there so you could relax in the mountain. I have been ther 5-6 times for work so each time didn't have time to really look around however the most memorable thing I experience is the road between Chiang Mai to Chiang Rai, its awesome, beautiful and exciting. The kao soi there is delicious, its like our curry noodles but the noodles is a little deep fried and crispy.

Sweet & sour smell? Are you referring to tomyam or maybe somtam?

As everyone knows Chiang Rai and Chiang Mai are the 2 most popular cities north of Thailand. Being north it is mountainous so I will say the mountains are very beautiful with resorts there so you could relax in the mountain. I have been ther 5-6 times for work so each time didn't have time to really look around however the most memorable thing I experience is the road between Chiang Mai to Chiang Rai, its awesome, beautiful and exciting. The kao soi there is delicious, its like our curry noodles but the noodles is a little deep fried and crispy.

Sweet & sour smell? Are you referring to tomyam or maybe somtam?
Morning pi joe, Chiangrai will be one of my next destination in near future, I had a female friend who's from there and always wanna invite me to go there :D

Good morning to you. This is early. You cheong till this morning and didn't sleep?

Morning pi joe, Chiangrai will be one of my next destination in near future, I had a female friend who's from there and always wanna invite me to go there :D

Good morning to you. This is early. You cheong till this morning and didn't sleep?
No lah, i slept early last night, woke up early lor, whahaha. You also early today, hahaha....

Gosh... i miss eating nam tok moo!!!!

No lah, i slept early last night, woke up early lor, whahaha. You also early today, hahaha....

Gosh... i miss eating nam tok moo!!!!

Old man cannot sleep wake up early after all I have to come in office every morning at 8.30 to wayang for half a day. Not like you and Ramsey sleep late wake up late like ah-seah-gia or yaba seller. LOL