LOL, huge chunked, I kenna that before, hahahaha....
aiyah..no harm done...super no mood to work siah today...
LOL, huge chunked, I kenna that before, hahahaha....
Friday liao, tong a bit, hahaha... i also dam lazy...aiyah..no harm done...super no mood to work siah today...
Friday liao, tong a bit, hahaha... i also dam lazy...![]()
-______-", its an open thread, anyone can post lah....
LOL, enjoy your weekend!! have been waiting for it for a long time, finally!!!lucky today pm leave..hehehe...
LOL, apologies, ching chai put 1, longer word, can spot better in the threads window, hahahaWhy must be so kuah chang? Official sia......
captain sinkapore kana zap until left 14 only?..hehehehe
The famous Jenni, chio hor? LOLAlamaking who is the girl in your avatar? Some SQ gal?![]()
The famous Jenni, chio hor? LOL
She chio when young, now a bit plump liao, search "Jenni with an i" at googleChio, but unlikely to be famous as i don't know her. Who is Jenni?
Bor lah, an ABC chiobu at LA i thinkporn star?
oh..i thought Tia Tanaka frens...Bor lah, an ABC chiobu at LA i think
-_________-"oh..i thought Tia Tanaka frens...
-_________-"
Welcome Raiders, any luck kaoing last night? LOLSoldier reporting! I got a feeling this thread will become a blue chip soon![]()
Indian or Malay this one? Malaysia got Cicak Man liao