Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

i help ppl sell otak when young but also cannot save money to buy game ...all give my mother .

Nowadays kids good life, no worries. My first work was manned newspaper stall every evenings at $6 per night from 5-whatever time the newspaper boss come with his roti chek to collect the unsold papers, normally after 1030pm. I was just ard 9-10 years old. Money earned all to parents. Collect beer bottles to sell at 10 cents apiece to have a bit more pocket money to school.

wow bro , sikali i know you when i was young hahahahaha ;) .all my new year angpow money also give to my mother . yes , nowadays kids good life .

U sell otak in the 70s so u are much older than me. 70s I not even kindergarten.

Raider either horse or snake.

A bit surprise u only a couple years older. I tot u ard year of the dog at least.

Raider either horse or snake.

A bit surprise u only a couple years older. I tot u ard year of the dog at least.

bro , the way i post look old meh ;) ? how old is snake or horse ? i almost forgot chinese zodiac liao .

I use a outhouse as a kid which all my poly classmates dont know what it was. I was the last of the generation to have a outhouse within the house compound. All of them grew up with flushing system.

The biggest mouth and arrogant ones talked about winning the double but it goes to BVB. :D

584-lewandowski-get-110901.jpg

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/SVJ7AhTUbfY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

160785hp2.jpg

Boo hoo hoo.. not again!

Re: Tcss 20/4/12

get yourself a cup of kopi gao, another dozing off parking the bus game.
5-3-2:eek: