• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Holiday lah, went to Macau today, Venician is really good, love their shopping area, never at night 1. The casino is big, minimum bet on the table is HKD300 (S$50). Played a few times, lost 300 I give up liao, really not a good gambler, hahaha. But doesn't look like the biggest casino there. the Galaxy is quite big too, at least 2 times bigger than Suntec.

You didn't visit my hotel - Golden Dragon hotel?

talkincock

When u say $200 payout for $5 bet, that means odds were 40 right? Or were the odds 200 and paid $1000 for a $5 bet?
I think the odds for 4-0 were 40. :biggrin:

Yes @40 but i don't see it will happen again unless Chile gets key players suspended again.

3-0 was much lower and realistic. The herds were expecting Chile to put up a good fight and not concede until 4 goals. :biggrin:

Yes @40 but i don't see it will happen again unless Chile gets key players suspended again.

3-0 was much lower and realistic. The herds were expecting Chile to put up a good fight and not concede until 4 goals. :biggrin:

Actually the only really good player who was suspended was Arturo Vidal. Among the others, there were a couple of BPL rejects. :biggrin:

4-3 would have been a realistic score if the Chile players had put up a good fight. :p

Where the hell is that? Free when I mention ur nick?

It's quite near the ferry terminal and the department store.
U mention GD's nick, your conversation with the receptionist will not end.

Alamaking (with raised eyebrows): Golden Dragon. :o
Receptionist: (with furrowed eyebrows): Welcome to Golden Dragon Hotel. :smile:

Repeat 10 times. :biggrin:

Free upstairs and downstairs. Upstairs hotel room, downstairs, club 18 massage. GMS was caught with pants down in my hotel!

Hey GD! Don't forget the casino and niteclub at GD hotel as well. :p
Maybe he pants down to pang sai lah. :biggrin:

It's quite near the ferry terminal and the department store.
U mention GD's nick, your conversation with the receptionist will not end.

Alamaking (with raised eyebrows): Golden Dragon. :o
Receptionist: (with furrowed eyebrows): Welcome to Golden Dragon Hotel. :smile:

Repeat 10 times. :biggrin:
Hahahaa, that's funny, but I'm impressed by the Hongkie, their Chinese improved a lot, especially in the service line

Yes, even the MTR staff can speak very good Mandarin and more humble to help. Time to go for your steamboat! My favorite place to stay is still around City Garden at Northpoint.

I planned to skip the steamboat cox no time liao, leaving at 6pm tomorrow, planning to go to Stanley Bay

Fuckin CB Sinktel.. Last week, I returned back my additional MIO set top box that used to be in my room.. Sent back that damn extra box at Tampines Mall Sinktel outlet.. Told the Sinktel customer service gal at Tampines Mall that I'm returning that damn extra box back to them and I just wanted to terminate the programmes in my additional set top box but I will retain the main box inside my living room.. But that stupid blurfuck gong gong CB gal wrongly terminated the whole MIO programme in my main box too..:mad: Now I cannot watch tonite's EPL games.. Just called them earlier.. They apologized for the error.. Told me that they can only restore the programmes by 4 workin days and the earliest will be next week... Stupid CB Sinktel.. :mad: :mad:Now I must go to my kopitiam and watch the games at the TV there instead..

KNNBCCB SINGTEL... Fuck You Sinktel... Fucked Up Service.. PTUI..:mad:

:mad: :oIo: :mad: :oIo:

The weather is getting cooler by the day, went to women street today, waste time, nothing to see. Now at temple street, eating claypot and oyster cake

Zeddy, just cancel lah...

I goin to meet my friend later... He into those pirated TV box business.. I thinkin of getting one set from him.. If his product is good, I will cancel my CCB Sinktel subscription.. Alamak you take care over there... Goin out now.. Talk you to later hor..

CheesePie

Goaaaaaal. True enough Norwich play all 10 men inside their own half. Better than Italian style football. Don't really care which team win as long there are goals. :biggrin:

CheesePie

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

Shinji Kagawa

Saturday 19th November 2011

680914_33_preview.jpg

Cologne game with Mainz postponed

Cologne's Bundesliga match with Mainz, scheduled to be played on Saturday afternoon, has been postponed.

Cologne's official website, www.fckoeln.de, revealed the match was called off because the referee due to officiate was not able to take charge of the contest.

The statement added: "A replacement is not available in the short-term."
15071465db1d4fa50dd5918bdb3e74b3cae2d406.gif