Man U to win lah, whahaha. Anyway, couldn't find that ah beng salesman, think he crying at home liao, hahaha
Waaaa you come back so fast ah, so fast hit your sales target or are you skivng now?
Man U to win lah, whahaha. Anyway, couldn't find that ah beng salesman, think he crying at home liao, hahaha
Not back yet, going to catch the remake movie fright night now, whahahaWaaaa you come back so fast ah, so fast hit your sales target or are you skivng now?
I keep cats too9 british shorthaired and 3 Bengal .
Whore house, lolYou opening pet shop or zoo?
Not back yet, going to catch the remake movie fright night now, whahaha
With your ex?
Ouch!
You very bad LOL Alamaking sure ouch! Tonight fright night become lonely Friday night LOL
Game to watch. Lionel Messi vs Radamel Falcao (both idling in this forum)
Becareful if you want to play PTS prediction if Falcao score more than one goal past Valdes.
![]()
barca to win..
rem he home alone...oops...he tonight hug teddy bear tight tight to sleep after watching the movie? LOL
Wah you even meaner and badder. Now Alamaking buay song liao. No more green curry for you LOL
his movie over soon? stand by 惊风散 LOL
![]()
Now on my way to GM, eating nam tok moo, yum yum
No lah, went movie with a friend, the old fright night is better, I still remember the song and the scene of party 2, the slow motion roller blading vampire. Hahaha
Now on my way to GM, eating nam tok moo, yum yum
Ehh Ramseth, u at GM?