• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

I got read the old forum lah. As much as I know alot of ppl don't like LTS and his nuisance, but there is one thing that he said is true. That woman is really not simple.
Hate delphi navigations, I just read also, that time dun care a fuck who is who, just read interesting topics lah.

Muthukali

Last night meet already mah. Today lazy. Knn, that girl nowadays kept hinting me want to buy this, want to buy that, I'm scared! Use a Mac, you won't look back :biggrin:

u never said, just said sat free nia. Nvm la, got alot of chances, chicken farm, everyday oso open big big for u... U Karrot head huh?

hello thats place is middle east ah neh and BaEee area la... They have alot of business there. Tailor, ah long......etc
Siam square, Siam paragon and MBK also lah dey. It's damn hot at middle east during that time, so they leave their countries to BKK and KL in particular...

Raiders

Just went there mid last month, stayed at Asoke BTS/Sukhumvit MRT area, a lot of middle eastern tourist at BKK this time around, quite shocked.

Sibey rich leh, one year go how many times holidays ah? Me going Hanoi in December with wifey :biggrin:.
Geylang at night very messy. I seldom go at night. Normally I'm there in the day time. But I thought you don't gi Geylang one :biggrin:

ballsathome

My PC tio virus this afternoon. LL have to stay home reformat, dwnload application again. Lost all my files cos never backup... knn
Uwake up ish 3+ liao, tot u meeting ur PRC MM @ 4pm? have great score?

From porno websites is it? Or from installation of free software application? :biggrin:

wa you travel quite a bit na.

Next time PM me before you come ok?

Raiders

u never said, just said sat free nia. Nvm la, got alot of chances, chicken farm, everyday oso open big big for u... U Karrot head huh?

Haven karrot yet. If I were to give in now, I think there will be more to come. Sianz, stick to commercial better.

Muthukali

From porno websites is it? Or from installation of free software application? :biggrin:

Dont know le, nowadays seldom do porn site. This am login, PC super slow, sense something wrong liao. Then wallpaper sikali change to another. Open web page oso got problem. Di di cannot closed. So confirm PC tio spiked liao. Sigh....I think one of the thread got virus in SBF... wait i go check....

Raiders

Dont know le, nowadays seldom do porn site. This am login, PC super slow, sense something wrong liao. Then wallpaper sikali change to another. Open web page oso got problem. Di di cannot closed. So confirm PC tio spiked liao. Sigh....I think one of the thread got virus in SBF... wait i go check....

Cham liao, I think you prepare to go Whitley and stay liao :biggrin:

Muthukali

Sibey rich leh, one year go how many times holidays ah? Me going Hanoi in December with wifey :biggrin:.
Geylang at night very messy. I seldom go at night. Normally I'm there in the day time. But I thought you don't gi Geylang one :biggrin:

Mai kay kay, eat snake during day time, then post FR recommendation tio bo?

Siam square, Siam paragon and MBK also lah dey. It's damn hot at middle east during that time, so they leave their countries to BKK and KL in particular...

Most ME and Indians are here for medical treatment. Actually I think here is more hot than Singapore medical hub. Also hospital service here damn good. Whatever language also have staff to speak.

Also much cheaper that in Singapore. Last August surgery removed 2 wisdom teeth bottom and also normal extraction of the two corresponding teeth at the top cost me 19,650 THB (S$818). Last year also did endoscopy & colonoscopy together at the highso Bumrungrad Hospital equivalent to our Mt E cost me only 38,000 THB (S$1,583) with GA and everythign recorded on DVD. KBW can go fuck spider.

fuksin shinnafux

Anyway guys, since this is TCSS I just wanna let you guys know that this morning I was shocked when I read a sad news that 169 bodies were discovered from 3 mass graves in Rayong suspected of being missing Reds. Fuck Abhishit, Suthep and his palace fuckers.
this is really regretable, really

fuck Abhisit and Suthep's troop
the basterds dug the graves too shallow

Ah neh, buy a Mac, you wont look back :biggrin:

Most ME and Indians are here for medical treatment. Actually I think here is more hot than Singapore medical hub. Also hospital service here damn good. Whatever language also have staff to speak.

Also much cheaper that in Singapore. Last August surgery removed 2 wisdom teeth bottom and also normal extraction of the two corresponding teeth at the top cost me 19,650 THB (S$818). Last year also did endoscopy & colonoscopy together at the highso Bumrungrad Hospital equivalent to our Mt E cost me only 38,000 THB (S$1,583) with GA and everythign recorded on DVD. KBW can go fuck spider.
I think the SG medical depends a lot from the Indonesians, Parkway Holdings income, 40% are from Indos