• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[The Most Confusing Video I've Watched] BLM lang luey goes yumcha in London Chinatown

in sf and oakland chinatowns blm niggers will beat up and rob the chinks. london niggers are more friendly.

Is a mutt like you at any risk?
everybody is at risk including fellow niggers. even lady gaga’s dog walker is not spared. kena shot by niggers and dogs got stolen. just a few days ago, a nigger auto dealership gave out 15 cars to 15 nigger and hispanic chicago families who had their cars stolen from outside their homes. the dealership owner, who is a nigger himself, reports that nigger gangs have been stealing cars from his lot for the past 6.9 months. he says the pandamic and lockdowns have allowed these nigger thugs to commit more brazen crimes on business owners since streets are deserted and cop presence and response drastically reduced. moreover, these nigger gangs are prowling the streets and ambushing targets of opportunity as they know the blm movement has silenced and scared both cops and helpless communities around them. those communities with own vigilante groups - white (trash) communities that are heavily armed - niggers dare not go.

everybody is at risk including fellow niggers
I heard San Fran passed a legislation that shoplifting is not a crime if stuff stolen is less than $950. Even cops and security guards can't do anything to niggers openly carting off loot from businesses.

Wakanda forever I guess

I heard San Fran passed a legislation that shoplifting is not a crime if stuff stolen is less than $950. Even cops and security guards can't do anything to niggers openly carting off loot from businesses.

Wakanda forever I guess
if it's non-violent (which means no weapons used, no assaults, no injuries, no deaths) police will not intervene after new city district attorney chesa boudin is sworn into office. he was working for the late hugo chavez as an english translator in venezuela in his last job. he released a bunch of criminals from custody and parole as they were not known at that time they committed violent crimes. they were carjackers, home burglars, shop thieves, pickpockets, (unarmed) muggers on the street. one of them who is a serial carjacker stole a car, ran red lights, and slammed into 2 pedestrians crossing a street near market street. both died - one an angmoh lau kway bu, and the other a young jap chiobu who recently arrived from japan to work in a new job in sf. another serial car thief stole a vehicle, ran the red light in west sf, and slammed into 8 other vehicles, injuring many drivers and killing 1 nigger pedestrian who just moved to the area with his angmoh wife. all retail shops in sf are told not to prevent thieves from stealing things in the store, including apple stores as the new rule enacted by the district attorney will prosecute store employees for obstruction and prevention (leading to violence) instead of thieves, especially when they are niggers. apple decides to close stores in sf as a precaution as they are most at risk. most (luxury) stores are closed and boarded up to prevent incursions. the walgreen store on market street remains open throughout the pandamic as it's an essential pharmacy plus supermarket, but store employees look on as nigger thieves cum and go with anything they want to steal. if you're in sf, you can go to this store and take anything you want without paying. no arrest and no prosecution. of course, honest folk will never do that, and that's how the store depends on these folks to survive and remain open. a chink in chinatown was arrested though for brandishing a gun when one of his customers was robbed by a nigger outside his store. the sf police let the robber go but arrested the store owner for pulling out his weapon. that's sf when libtards rule.

Sounds bad. Take care

tenor.gif