• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The latest and greatest HAZE updates and commentry

batman1

Re: Dr Tan Cheng Bok speaks on haze. KFC Tan silent as usual.........

Where the fark is Tanco 35% fake smiling president ??? Don't just collect your millions and perks and do nothing for all Singaporeans.

dumbo

KFC is a puppet...........he will not speak until his master stick his hands inside his ass and make him move and talk. Even then he only will mimic what the master says......you pay him millions for exactly that.

kfc is still very sore with 67% of the sinkies for sticking their fingers in his arse. he will just collect his pay and do nothing, taking it back at the the 67%. sad sad that we have such un-stateman asshole as our cock head.

rambo22

??? Don't just collect your millions and perks and do nothing for all Singaporeans.

this is exactly what he was told to do

What did you expect Pinky's uncle-cousin to say? :rolleyes:

weetheamseng1.jpg

chowcheebye

Re: Resign.......... You impotent farkers

once all Sinkies die from haze, cannot reach 7 million population liao, even if they sell double or triple the number of pink ICs for sale also no use becos no foreigners will want to become a hazardous Sinkie

Dark Knight

Re: Psi - 400

amitahba...PLEASE RAIN....!!!:(

if I can remember correctly, rains comes from air convection.
Right now it doesn't seems to have such effect due to the thick haze.
Unless the rain is blown in from nearby regions, if not we are stuck.

Kuailan

Again we are number 1 thanks to the great PAP government.

400 is end of the line..............no more numbers after breaching this. How much higher will we go? We won't know liao..........

PAP keep on harping about Dengue fever, now the Indonesian are doing us a favour
by killing all the Dengue Mosquitoes with the incredible Haze !!!

But the Indon has no barometer to control the
fire now going out of control hurting themselves in the process!!

What an ASS Hole calling us "Don't behave like Children"

CPT (NS) BRANDON

time to activate SAF to stop the burning by hook or by crook...... even if we have to infringe on Indon territory...

It's self defence now

I would happily respond to any recall order from the SAF to take deterrent action against Indonesia in this critical time.

I believe many other NSmen would do the same.. take up arms to round up the corrupt plantation owners and their cronies, while our troops forcibly put out the fires once and for all (using planes to douse the flames if need be).

The only role of the Opposition is to apply incessant pressure on the government of the day to do its job. Apparently not!

Unlike the opposition of Taiwan, here the Opposition is just as quiet as the PAP.

LOL, useless piece of shits.

Clone

I would happily respond to any recall order from the SAF to take deterrent action against Indonesia in this critical time.

I believe many other NSmen would do the same.. take up arms to round up the corrupt plantation owners and their cronies, while our troops forcibly put out the fires once and for all (using planes to douse the flames if need be).

Fug chiu la! Don't divert attention can or not.

The government of the day should already have resolved this haze issue through diplomatic means moons ago.

Take up arms your lanjiao!

why sinkie scare here scare there, fucking coward..

then do the necessary and protect urself lah..

you see all the coward message here and there... what a useless bunch of sinkie shit.

Breaking: My friend's grandma passed away yesterday night due to haze

She complained of asthma attacks due to onset of the toxic chemical warfare weapon of mass destruction haze and sad to say she passed away peacefully yesterday night.

RIP

Our prayers reached out to her. One road good walk.

Re: Breaking: My friend's grandma passed away yesterday night due to haze

She complained of asthma attacks due to onset of the toxic chemical warfare weapon of mass destruction haze and sad to say she passed away peacefully yesterday night.

RIP

Our prayers reached out to her. One road good walk.

show us the photo of her funeral and dun talk cock here. NPNT.

3_M

don't see how much can PAP do to the haze as it beyond their control.

But it very disappointing the our MOM Tan Chuan Jin didn't issue a stop work order as the PSI reaches 400. It apparent PAP value economic growth more than human health.

don't see how much can PAP do to the haze as it beyond their control.

But it very disappointing the our MOM Tan Chuan Jin didn't issue a stop work order as the PSI reaches 400. It apparent PAP value economic growth more than human health.

they dunno what to do because there is no one to direct them, they forget that they are the ones who should do the directing.. what a bunch of useless incompetent shit.