• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Golden Years - Problems ahead...

I agree with you. Those elderly, above 80 and 90, should be given free healthcare.The burden should not be given to their children.Many of them have no children to take care. It's a sad ending really.Very sad if you see those who are unfortunate enough to stay alone and die in the toilets of their homes. Sometimes dead for weeks!!!

Tahsar , I and mamalee are healthy and cannot die but got useless son to feed , I wish you die soon .

Horrible death or not, if you abuse your own elderly parents, you will go to the deepest depths of hell!! :eek:

I totally agreed. The mantra of Ksitigarbha Bodhisattva....

For those who framed and flamed others, similar fate too...

The lord's prayer

Dear God, please make the insidious character known as ronron or sometimes kopiuncle die horribly....

dear wikiphile, i know you don't mean it. i love you nevertheless...sabar sabar bang....maafkan saya ...lol:-)

let ron ron or LTB come and say their piece. i am no spokes person for them....thank you

Steal temple money also will go to hell one .

agreed. kill the wrong person is no excuse too...also go to hell....remember before you kill someone, please make sure it's not the wrong target....sekali you kill your own father!

Tahsar , you more than 10 year everyday sit at home serve inter net , of corse a life is dull .

getting more and more interesting...i am sure ron ron and ltb will laugh till die.....thank you for a wonderful morning...i am going to meet my chantek chantek gf soon.....cheers brother! keep well and keep the fun going....but don't get nuked ok.

Eat temple money will go hell !
Steal handphone will go hell !
Scold your mother bad word will go hell !
Dont work everyday and con peoples will go hell !

getting more and more interesting...i am sure ron ron and ltb will laugh till die.....thank you for a wonderful morning...i am going to meet my chantek chantek gf soon.....cheers brother! keep well and keep the fun going....but don't get nuked ok.

Tahsar , you has a gf now ? You break up with you bf already ?

Now the garment is spinning about the age of 100.

This is a preclude to increasing the retirement age to 70 or 75 so that our cpf will be locked-up longer. Mark my words !!!:o

Room # 1421 is reserved for the fourm host.

selamat pagi bang, pagi ini sudah kena bokok! ada forumers cakap saya LTB atau RonRon....apa ini bang? Siapa intu RonRon? Saya pun blur blur.

Apa khabar bang? Congrats on you hitting the 10K lottery! Life in this forum is very interesting and some forumers never change since the good old days.They remain suspicioius and they remain very vulgar. But I suppose this is what made SBF so popular, so addictive and so appealing. I hope you had a good sleep and a good day. Will be meeting my chantek chantek gf soon and have another wonderful and heavenly session.

Have a good day here bang..lol:-)

Now the garment is spinning about the age of 100.

This is a preclude to increasing the retirement age to 70 or 75 so that our cpf will be locked-up longer. Mark my words !!!:o

Brother,pray not. Medisave will certainly go up - this is already very strongly hinted. In the long run, I think all our money in CPF will be locked for good - for many " purposes".

1. wiki, choon boh!
2. you and kopi are pals meh?
3. i just cannot believe it leh!:*::*::*:

General Streets Sir! Reporting...Your best friends are the ones who had ragged him jialat jialat when we were freshies. Wiki and I are now the bestest of friends.Thank you Sir for your kind advice and encouragement. Cheers!

1. kopi, me no general hoh!
2. just some bloke poking fun in sbf.
3. wow! you are some fast worker doing your gf! now, back here!
4. for someone 90 & above, it is still good for your heart.

1. kopi, me no general hoh!
2. just some bloke poking fun in sbf.
3. wow! you are some fast worker doing your gf! now, back here!
4. for someone 90 & above, it is still good for your heart.

General Sir, the more sex you have, the healthier you are. I think brother GD can attest to this.lol;-)

I totally agree with you brother. I will kill myself when I become a burden to anyone in my family. No medicines.No hospital bills.,No doctors. Just dope me to sleep and say bye bye.No need to cry even.

Easier said than done.
Need to have enough money to go Switzerland.

dear wikiphile, i know you don't mean it. i love you nevertheless...sabar sabar bang....maafkan saya ...lol:-)

let ron ron or LTB come and say their piece. i am no spokes person for them....thank you

i meant it, like abt 200% ronron/kopiuncle/theblackhole/whatever :)

selamat tengah hari bang......maaf lambat reply. Went to buy groceries and run errands la. Forum is forum la bang. In one channel

and then out the other la. Take the good and disregard the bad la......RonRon sudah hilang....i did like to chat with him though.

Jee siow him a bit here and there but all in good fun. You meet your chantek gf la....later i meet the ugly BosSam.

selamat pagi bang, pagi ini sudah kena bokok! ada forumers cakap saya LTB atau RonRon....apa ini bang? Siapa intu RonRon? Saya pun blur blur.

Apa khabar bang? Congrats on you hitting the 10K lottery! Life in this forum is very interesting and some forumers never change since the good old days.They remain suspicioius and they remain very vulgar. But I suppose this is what made SBF so popular, so addictive and so appealing. I hope you had a good sleep and a good day. Will be meeting my chantek chantek gf soon and have another wonderful and heavenly session.

Have a good day here bang..lol:-)