• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Golden Years - Problems ahead...

Eat temple money will go hell !
Steal handphone will go hell !
Scold your mother bad word will go hell !
Dont work everyday and con peoples will go hell !

i totally agreed absoluely...please tell this to my good friends here. wonderful post!

selamat tengah hari bang......maaf lambat reply. Went to buy groceries and run errands la. Forum is forum la bang. In one channel

and then out the other la. Take the good and disregard the bad la......RonRon sudah hilang....i did like to chat with him though.

Jee siow him a bit here and there but all in good fun. You meet your chantek gf la....later i meet the ugly BosSam.

terimah kasih bang. sudah makan chantek gf...sangat shiok ! you and BosSam brothers kah?....wow so lucky. i think BosSam saved me many times when saya mati kena banned. if you see him, please send Bos Sam my warmest regards ok.

maybe you can help wiki to convince him that kopi is not ron ron or bob sim...wiki bang itu ada sedikit blur blur lah...xia xia:)