• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

A new enemy has been identified just near the edge of the galaxy ---eating joss sticks and eating white candle wax. another cylone from the EVIL ONE MBSSLUTS!!! He is programmed to destroy the Kopi's battleship.....But Kopi has fortified his battlestar and now he is ready to face the whole shitloads of cyborgs!!! MBSSLUTS had bought over more armies and more generals to fight his battle....

images

...the bastardlet piglet of MBSSLUTS is now disabled and had been decapitated . Even his limbs had been severed in a nasty war with the Star Wars 5 star Commandant.....BKT is now dead.....

images

but that stupid cockeyed is still playing that stupid shadowing game...soon he too will be shit out!!!!

Darth_Nihilus_Saber.jpg

Kopisai is now at the verge of being totally annihilated and exterminated once the MBSSLUTS and his evil EVIL ALLIANCE come together and finish Kopi off once and for all....More and more assassins and kamikaze pilots are created by MBSSLUTS and IHP to attack Kopi in all directions....and this time, they will NOT make any mistake....Even some of the neutral generals are bought over and they are now attacking Kopisai.............That will be The End of Kopisai......

jangofett.jpg

cockeye1918

Kopisai is now at the verge of being totally annihilated and exterminated once the MBSSLUTS and his evil EVIL ALLIANCE come together and finish Kopi off once and for all....More and more assassins and kamikaze pilots are created by MBSSLUTS and IHP to attack Kopi in all directions....and this time, they will NOT make any mistake....Even some of the neutral generals are bought over and they are now attacking Kopisai.............That will be The End of Kopisai......

jangofett.jpg

Shitty shitfu you damn drama la only your ball carrying and bullshitting is better.

The FOUR DEADLY ARMIES THAT WILL ULTIMATELY KILL KOPISAI..........

images

The M B S S L U T S and his deadly clones.

The I H P and his deadly CCCCB GANG and clones.

The CHONcb,the Wikiphile, the Narongcb and JOETYS...

The FINAL STROKE will come from Ah Meng and His Deadly Clones.....

bakkuttay

images

kopiuncle and his IMH clones.

Lionheart

images

the evil armies are back attacking kopi and his friends...the battlestar has begun with a new LIONHEART!!!

ALD TO ALL THE MOTHERFUCKING EVIL ARMIES OF MBSSLUTS AND AH MENG AND ALL THE CCCBYE GANG AND MR CHONCBBINI!!!!!!

up YOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

middle_finger1.jpg

No matter what clones you have...The Monkeys can easily tracked you cos we have superior intelligence and technology. :biggrin:

bakkuttay

after identity kena unmasked, chowcheebye kopiuncle starting his usual nonsense with a new clone registered 10/12/2013

hahahhahahahahaaaaa.....

after identity kena unmasked, chowcheebye kopiuncle starting his usual nonsense with a new clone registered 10/12/2013

hahahhahahahahaaaaa.....

Kopisai hou lian lah...machiam buy infp oredi big fuck...start own clone army to upz....hahahaha....:biggrin:

bakkuttay

Kopisai hou lian lah...machiam buy infp oredi big fuck...start own clone army to upz....hahahaha....:biggrin:
how come kopiuncle did not subscribe to sammyboy for his new clone???????
kopiuncle did, ilovesingapore did, theblackhole did. new clone must be a PARIAH hahahahhahaaaaa.......

how come kopiuncle did not subscribe to sammyboy for his new clone???????
kopiuncle did, ilovesingapore did, theblackhole did. new clone must be a PARIAH hahahahhahaaaaa.......

Kopisai think it is so easy to build an army...let him try lah :biggrin:

AceFrehley

I will release the other 3 excluding Vader whom u already know soon. Because the forum host interests is to attract traffic to this forum, Star Wars and other movies, music, comic, non comical characters in this forum is not to zap genuine forummers. My clone script has never failed me.

Lionheart

No matter what clones you have...The Monkeys can easily tracked you cos we have superior intelligence and technology. :biggrin:

you insult the intelligence of monkeys. you can't even differentiate between a clone and a handle. now go dogs fuck and go to little india and give your live report on bkt fucking cockeyed fucking eatjossstickswhitecandlewax gang banging chonbyebin...now ah meng lj sir!!! ..and cbbin you..you and your fucking bullies together with that mbssluts and his chbye gang members!!!

middle_finger1.jpg

55271-pinocchio-nose-gif-whgD.gif

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART
Same Clan with Fishypie

Lionheart

I will release the other 3 excluding Vader whom u already know soon. Because the forum host interests is to attract traffic to this forum, Star Wars and other movie, comic, non comical characters in this forum is not to zap genuine forummers. My clone script has never failed me.

i say fook you!!! show me a genuine forummer here!!! kopiucle was a genuine forummer with no agenda, and you fuckers gangbanged him until he became a vengeful and hateful forummer...fcuk you and your cby clones!!!
....mbslsuts the biggest cbye foucker here!!!

middle_finger1.jpg

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART
Same Clan with Fishypie