Fucktard farmers like you no need contribute to cpf. What problem?
so you are here to exist as a fucking fool.
Fucktard farmers like you no need contribute to cpf. What problem?
so you are here to exist as a fucking fool.
Conclusion :
Tonychat fucktard is the best. We all need to aim to be self-sustainable.
I am selling my house and will buy a freehold land to use for farming and rearing pigs/chicken. I will grow as much vege as possible. Those I cannot consume I will convert them into 梅菜, 榨菜, 鹹菜 and keep for future consumption. To further my self sustaining capabilities I will filter my own urine until it become portable water. I will also slaughter my pigs from time to time and use their skin to make into my own clothes. The meat I will eat and keep some as 腊肉.
But why stop there? I will make my own car, own handphone, own tv to be completely self-sustain. To harvest electricity I will install windmills and solar panels.
Like tonychat fucktard says, we should all strive to live like a caveman or at least a farmer. Huat Ah.
Urine why waste?can use it as to water the crops,give it an extra sedap flavor,100% organic and no preservatives.
Anyone plan for retirement already? How many passive income you have built?
hoping to build a $150k portfolio before i turn 30,so by 29.....right now my standards are not very high,if i can achieve 1k passive income per month that would be sufficient to at least be partially financially freedom......very jialat,on my tiny pathetic salary,even if i save 80 percent of my income,one year can only hope to save 10k to 15k per year,unless there a major economic downturn and stock market crash this year or next.......
I don't believe a single word you say.. hey... dun blamed me.. your posting track record lead me to this conclusion of you.
yes jin sad u dont believe me......but i will huat when i see $500 or $600 of passive income and dividends from my stocks land in my account every month,i will sing the upturn the downturn song by lim swee suay.
......................... Yet, WP has been completely silent on this, even with the immunity from Prosecution accorded it in Parliament. Truly a fake oppo.
that amount excites you? not even enough for my cigs$ for a mth.
IMHO, for a beginner in passive income generation..a minimum of $10000 per month is the qualified level.. anything less than that means you are not doing a good job.
yeah $10,000 per month u gonna need at least 2 or 3 million dollars portfolio....the only guy i know that achieved that 5 digit passive income a month is singaporean blogger ASSI.
http://singaporeanstocksinvestor.blogspot.sg/
http://singaporeanstocksinvestor.blogspot.sg/2014/12/2014-full-year-income-from-s-reits.html
http://singaporeanstocksinvestor.blogspot.sg/2014/12/2014-full-year-income-from-non-reits.html
i not so ambitious not so rich and clever. $3000 good enough for me.
yeah $10,000 per month u gonna need at least 2 or 3 million dollars portfolio....the only guy i know that achieved that 5 digit passive income a month is singaporean blogger ASSI....