• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank You SG IDIOTS another Huang Na - alive but no legs $250K richer than us!

Re: Legless Thai teen play out SMRT and generous SInkies.

Poor Singaporeans, they mean well to help the Thai girl and her family. Yet, all their kind-hearted donations will be used to pay the lawyer and the court (Every hour $500 lawyer fee, or is the lawyer giving free services?)

The father is a real gambler - hoping to get the jackpot with the $500,000 donated stake!

I always remember what our former MM Lee said - we must learn to harden our heart and grow calluses in our hands. I hope MRT learns that well - otherwise they are going to pay till broke every Pornchai, Yahya Khan or Xiaomei who jumps - or falls - onto the railway track. What about our Sporeans who fell into the track - were they compensated? Did they sue?

If this happens in Japan, the family will apologise to the company and all the commuters for the inconveniences they have caused.

I read about syndicates in the past breaking legs and arms of children so that they could beg in the streets for them. I really hope this is not the biggest syndicate or scam of them all!

Sorry, all my sympathies for the family have all gone. Poor girl!

sala liao ...in japan not only the family will apologise to the company but also must pay a huge fine ..

Lucian Darth

These days super easy money to get from soft hearted SG idiots!

Huang Na still had to get raped and killed and dumped in forest for months before getting donations.

This Thai FT only lost legs. 死爸划算!

Bro dun use Chinese or local slang with IR123. He is a Pinoy FT......He won't respond to it.

What exactly is the problem? A girl suffered a tragedy, her father is milking it for all its worth, is that so wrong? Seems like the people here are unhappy because they didn't deal with their tragedy the Singaporean way, which would be to suffer in silence and refuse all help because of face, yet expect people to "do the right thing", then eventually complain left right and centre that no one wants to help. When Singaporeans see these foreigners making a big hue and cry over their tragedies and getting lots of money for it, they are unhappy because they know they will never have the guts to do the same, face is too important. Such cowardice and hypocrisy.

for artifical limp , dont need to cost sin$100k in thailand ...you have been overcharged by singapore hospital :wink:

Been looking at the private hospitals in Bangkok & many look like hotels:eek:
Definitely cheaper than Spore.

[video=youtube;0JTKAD4AeCA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0JTKAD4AeCA&feature=related[/video]
[video=youtube;MtZ3sEY1cOQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtZ3sEY1cOQ&NR=1[/video]

for artifical limp , dont need to cost sin$100k in thailand ...

Artificial limps don't cost a damned thing. Anyone with half a brain can carry it off in a convincing manner. :eek:

You guys have obviously been watching too many episodes of "House".:rolleyes:

Cruxx

Re: Legless Thai teen play out SMRT and generous SInkies.

sala liao ...in japan not only the family will apologise to the company but also must pay a huge fine ..

Pay fine only? I thought seppuku? :confused:

[video=youtube;hcO4MMzdYE8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcO4MMzdYE8[/video]

numero uno

crap parents. if anybody is at fault it is the girl for standing too close and beyond the yellow line. the parents should also bear the blame for letting their daughter loose without supervision. which responsible parent would allow their teenager daughter to come down alone??? without parent???? if the parent think she is mature enough to look after herself then it is their problem that such an accident happened!!!! If they think she is not mature at all, then why are they NOT supercising her????

what cr@p logic , blame everybody except themselves. The girl and their parents should bear 100% responsibility for her own carelessness.
almost 99% of all subways I been to all over the world are the same as Singapore and does not have stupid sliding gates or panels. in germany or UK you fall down, it is your own problem. you also get charged for train disruptions and damages to public property.
also have no such thing as change prosthesis every year and costs $3.4 m. just a ripoff. in cambodia a prosthesis costs only a few hundreds. go ask those people who lost their legs due to landmines.
ungrateful despite >$400,000 in donations. take money , smile and says happy , get out of country and then sue singapore. the ultimate cr@p bastards.
next time you would have alot of FT falling on the road and suing LTA for all bruises and fractures, since LTA is in charge of road maintenance. in Australia and europe they would tell you to go fly kite. SMRT should take legal action against them to recover costs for train disruptions, inconvenience to other passengers, lost revenue, etc. nowadays you see alot of such cr@p FT trying to con and blaming everyone for their problems or predicaments. that's why I no longer bother to help these people anymore.

Artificial limps don't cost a damned thing. Anyone with half a brain can carry it off in a convincing manner. :eek:

You guys have obviously been watching too many episodes of "House".:rolleyes:

but one of your member said it cost $100k :wink: by the way what is " house " ?

Bro HOUSE, is a US medical drama series, by Hugh Laurie. Go google it or go to ezy video shd be able to find the pics and DVD.

sorry bro...i dont watch drama ...not even movies ..:wink: but i do like documentary ...any good one to share ?

Lucian Darth

sorry bro...i dont watch drama ...not even movies ..:wink: but i do like documentary ...any good one to share ?

Discovery and History channels are good! They also have a Discovery Turbo! All abt bikes and rides! Lol! Dun think mediacorpse got any good documentaries. If u like medical stuff there was a In-The-Womb series by Discovery channel. They featured Singleton, twins and triplets( Not identical, but a singleton + a pair identical twins) pregnancies. Really amazing! Hmm I think next Mon and Wed got a dinosaur one on okto. If really nothing to watch then go Science Centre Omni Theater. They got some nice docu sometimes. Hope this help!

whats wrong with singlish ? dont come here and kpkb just because you cant find your biscycle " seat " this morning :wink:

The fact that you don't know what an artificial "limp" is should tell you what's wrong with singlish.:biggrin: You've made my day.:p

Lucian Darth

The fact that you don't know what an artificial "limp" is should tell you what's wrong with singlish.:biggrin: You've made my day.:p

Sam I think he knows what is 'limp'. His question was, "What is House"? As u had mentioned ppl watching too much house in ur previous post.:biggrin: