• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean man offers dowry worth over $250k to Thai wife, says he gave up $12k salary to be with her

Scarly is part-time Cheekon, what nurse lol.

A high % of normal Thai working girls are pt Cheekons due to their low salary so no choice have to sell lol.

You can watch the Sinkie BBFA marriage ceremony video below.

Worked in a bank means banker. Then after leaving the bank, still banker .... 555.

So the title "banker" follows him for the rest of his life like Dr ? So if he now sells somtam at Kalasin he is still a banker ?

It's amazing how people would go at length to build a persona of himself based on some illusions about himself.

Pussy is a waste of money. He lost 250k to marry her then lost a income of 12k per month to be with her?

It feels like those dumbfuck mall and restaurants lover Sinkies taking the vax.

walan ... this BBFA really spoil the market siah ... he spend to much money to buy this thai wifey so publicly, very soon Sinkiemen all will kenna the same demand .... siao liao lor. :frown:

If you have a face like him, rejected by sinkie ladies. Then a young Thai girl came and complimented you "hansum".

Everyday you get one minute to feel like the legendary Chin Han. I assure you, you will give up your intelligence to wear that Chin Han persona.
What..