sorry but im very %%^^^&**%4 from moving. at the moment, all i wish is to have the courage to give away all my stuff, and move into vAN,
so that my life can be simpler
dont be so down la sis....meetup with us next time for makan la.
You need a room to stay? I have a spare one. Don't worry, I only like PRC chicks![]()
Bro if u guys want to meet up .. Dont Leave bro raiders alone..
wont ...sure invite him. We metup before for drinks.
I oso no room to stay lehgot free room for me anot ?
![]()
You meet up with Wendy before ? 36D have anot ?![]()
haha no la...never met wendy. Met with raiders . But raiders is 36D![]()
Yeah, 36cm dick
Next week I'll be going for short holiday. Dunno where to apply leave from
Boss Sam leh. The last time I did it via pm and he replied, " submit your application via the proper channel"
Smlj is that?![]()
bro everything ok?
anyway thanks for exposing that shameless fella Tonychat,
really thick skin begging you for points to zap us.![]()
haha no la...never met wendy. Met with raiders . But raiders is 36D![]()
Lumpar 36D ? Sibey scary leh .
scary to us but his PRC mei mei like leh
Go check out the religion forum yourself. no more happening, no substance. How can it not be dead?
Thats because Sam Leong the idiot don't use brains and allow a low brow to take charge of a religion forum. I can understand having loose management in a crap rojak forum like this one but for a religion forum?
You maybe Leong's blue eyes boy but you are still a retard. You think Leong gives a damn about Religion Folders? He will be more happy to do without it if not for retards like you going every corner to spam your bullshits!:oIo:
Bro , she think too highly of herself Liao![]()
Might be " it"![]()