You can't debate at all, you only cut n paste in infraction. Why waste time ?
If you don't want to waste time so why are you here ? I'm here to waste my extra time

You can't debate at all, you only cut n paste in infraction. Why waste time ?
Whahahahaha ... Disappointed to see how fine I am even I don't believe in the invisible man ? Whahahaha . Sorry to tell you the hard truth![]()
If you don't want to waste time so why are you here ? I'm here to waste my extra timecut and paste ? Whahahah . Tio jialat jialat from me say I cut and paste ? Whahahah . I can see how scare u are and dare not come in religious folder when I'm around . I dare u come to religious folder
if you don't then theres no point of me whacking u here. How ? Want to go to religious folder anot ?
![]()
If you don't want to waste time so why are you here ? I'm here to waste my extra timecut and paste ? Whahahah . Tio jialat jialat from me say I cut and paste ? Whahahah . I can see how scare u are and dare not come in religious folder when I'm around . I dare u come to religious folder
if you don't then theres no point of me whacking u here. How ? Want to go to religious folder anot ?
![]()
1. bro, the sbf resident is also fearful entering infamous chatroom.
I rebutted all your cut n pastes remember? You got stuck n turn to infracting. Waste your time here la. Why waste elsewhere?
1. drift, glad that you are fine.
2. chin up bro!
3. cannot teach sbf resident bitch new tricks leh.
4. its skin just too thick to penetrate, not even doggy!
5. anyway, welcome back, drift.
welcum back drifter....
Since when you rebutted ? Whahaha again talk is free. Whahaha . Do it here for what ? Get this straight This is original folder you want to talk about religion ? Later Sam comes in and ass you again
If you scare to go religious folder then talk much also no use cause I don't want the original folder to be flooded by your stupid religion view . Ok enough fun Liao since you scare to go religion folder , I also won't reply unin this original folder . But don't kpkb saying why suddenly you got banned when u talk about religion here . You are warned
. See you in religion folder , bye
I already warned you, you didn't listen. Now your forum is dead. Serve you right
please lah, why talk about death of this forum when i've just renewed my commitment and my reaffirmation of my confidence that this forum will survive forever....this forum is self-regulating . you are responsible for what you write, what you spit and what you think. there are good and not so good forumers here. powerful and weak brothers here. those who zapped you to death. those who came forward to save you when you are drowning.those who give you a helping hand when you are based and about to die...those who came forward to feed you oxygen when you are in coma...
so i have confidence in this forum and i am sure it will last many many more good years.....majulah sammyboys!!!
welcome back
Wendy, your one Liner Like that dont sound convincing..![]()
sorry but im very %%^^^&**%4 from moving. at the moment, all i wish is to have the courage to give away all my stuff, and move into vAN,
so that my life can be simpler
sorry but im very %%^^^&**%4 from moving. at the moment, all i wish is to have the courage to give away all my stuff, and move into vAN,
so that my life can be simpler
dont be so down la sis....meetup with us next time for makan la.