• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank you bros I'm ok now

When did I say all? You can't read? How can you be ok sir? you are clearly not ok sir.

So it's not all hor ? Whahahaha . If its not all then why are u taking most for example ? Whahhaha . Make no sense leh ;)

How can most be all you dummy. You can't read, cant even think straight, how can you possibly be ok sir?

How can most be all you dummy. You can't read, cant even think straight, how can you possibly be ok sir? [/B]

What is rea ? Mai kancheong when u type ok ? Whahaha

Drifter is in his element. Sparring with them energises him. Let him have his fun.:cool:

Thank you bro . it's been tough for me recently . Now I'm ok and have a bit of fun here with her ;)

You can't even read or think straight. How can you possibly be ok sir?

Whahahaahaha .. Now u want to play doctor instead of god ? You know I'm not ok ? Whahahaha . Miss u better be a nurse .your cupboard got nurse uniform anot ? Whahaha