• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

thai ppl are stupid ...

What's wrong with your English comprehension nowadays. I said I've kept them as pets, not kill them.

Oh you're detracting from the subject at hand. We're talking about your ability to kill dogs and of course it's those dog ferocious dogs not the smaller toy ones.

OK no more instruction or suggestion on how to kill dogs.

chey didn't take up challenge to fight drifter's dog. I don't think you can see drifter. Every time you want to meet him he'll get you to challenge his pit.

I'm very frightened. Dare not meet his pitbull. Enough to disspell the myth of my so-called boasting?

:(look at my stupid pathetic face.

do i look handsome? do i look deadly? do i look like i can kill a pitbull with my bare hands? do i look suave? only suay maybe :(

I can't lift a car. If you can, congrats. Killing a dog has nothing to do with lifting a car, by the way.

its ok clone.

every thread also have nothing to do with how 'handsome' i am but i still die die must mention it anyway.

im still paying for my house ... total 2.4 millions sgd :( . yes , joety is also successful in thai . tell you the truth , my family is not rich at all . when i first come japan i dont even have 30k sgd in my bank .

:D :D :D this place overnight become like just have gang clash, fucking scary man :eek:

My family also not rich la, from brickwork estate what can come out of there? Until now family still HDB but "upgraded" thanks to PAP give us bigger flat and newer flat in Tanglin Halt from the 34 years old Boh-Beh-Gang. But then I think after PAP gave us bigger and newer flat we started to owe money to PAP for the first time in 34 years, don't know why.

FUCK PAP :oIo::oIo::oIo:

I go BBQ now na you all jai yen yen na

:D :D :D this place overnight become like just have gang clash, fucking scary man :eek:

My family also not rich la, from brickwork estate what can come out of there? Until now family still HDB but "upgraded" thanks to PAP give us bigger flat and newer flat in Tanglin Halt from the 34 years old Boh-Beh-Gang. But then I think after PAP gave us bigger and newer flat we started to owe money to PAP for the first time in 34 years, don't know why.

FUCK PAP :oIo::oIo::oIo:

I go BBQ now na you all jai yen yen na

no worries , im not a violent person by nature ...but i cant say the same for my dogs ;) .
i did try to ask my parents to come over japan and stay with me but old people cant start learning new things ..anyway my slibling are taking care of them . yes fuck PAP , i dont own them anything liao . enjoy your bbq with your wife ...cheers

but thats what my parents told me ..or maybe they are just giving me excuse not to come ?

My son married in Australia to that angmor charbor every month send a few hundred dollars to my bank account. Don't know they do what fuck farming and farmstay business. Everytime got trouble, ask me back tens of thousands. On balance I still lose. :(

whahaha...you are funny . i stop asking money from my parents ever since i finish my NS ...give your son some time he might ask you to join them .

I'm old and used to crowded city life, friends and neighbours all around. Visited their farmland 1 week and run. If I stay longer, I sure die faster with boredom.

why u sound like my parents talk about friends and neighbours ...my parents even think japanese everyday eat raw fish ...:D:rolleyes:

I know Japanese don't eat raw fish everyday. It's expensive stuff for most. But that's not the point. One house alone in wilderness, that's the point.

No lah. They eat raw chicken,raw beef and raw horse meat too. :D

I know Japanese don't eat raw fish everyday. It's expensive stuff for most. But that's not the point. One house alone in wilderness, that's the point.

yes , sashimi is expensive for some japanese . but dont you want to enjoy the fresh air , make new friends ?

no worries , im not a violent person by nature ...but i cant say the same for my dogs ;) .
i did try to ask my parents to come over japan and stay with me but old people cant start learning new things ..anyway my slibling are taking care of them . yes fuck PAP , i dont own them anything liao . enjoy your bbq with your wife ...cheers

Don't even think of overseas for old people, now stay in Tanglin Halt mama still often go back to near old block meet old neighbours play mahjong. Oh teh BBQ is actually with my partners families too we all stay together like the "Italian Family". :D :D :D

Parents happy if they know we, their kids, are doing well. I am sure they want to give us "young people" our own space too. This is our parents. So nice.

Don't even think of overseas for old people, now stay in Tanglin Halt mama still often go back to near old block meet old neighbours play mahjong. Oh teh BBQ is actually with my partners families too we all stay together like the "Italian Family". :D :D :D

Parents happy if they know we, their kids, are doing well. I am sure they want to give us "young people" our own space too. This is our parents. So nice.

true true ...my mother always tell her friends that she shouldnt stop me from going japan in the first place ..and now she start to compare japan and singapore to her friends too .