Tgif!

It's TGIF!

Went to my fav XXXXX's Bar to enjoy my fav drinks. Wow saw a few hot waitresses all my type siah, in particular one of them. Sorry NPGT hor!

What are the odds man? Will be there again come next TGIF! :D

Can cook. don't cheong. don't drink. rear cats. wear (fake) rolek... Decent catch wor!

Single ladies in this forum please PM Alamaking!

So what's the catch, bro? :)

Maybe the catch is in 网开一面,开的那一面 LOL Alamaking and Ramseth both disappeared same time. One runroad Indonesia and one runroad Thailand. Very suspicious LOL Maybe 内有乾坤。

It's TGIT! Did it for the 4th time with her! My date insisted! I no choice! :p

I saw genuine smiles and laughter! And I had to smile too if not I will get the Muay Thai treatment! :rolleyes:

Been contemplating how I should define my relationship with her. Then I finally realise I actually knew it all along. :)

It's this and out! >>>>

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/G0zV_aL8aYc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wah lao eh, bro! You never follow this thread right! Go read for yourself from the start lah! :p
Bo eng lah, your title TGIF mah, whats that got to do with your love story? zzzzz you didnt even answer 1 of my questions, knn... zap you ahhh!!! LOL

u can oso ask ur tiger 2 teach u sum lessons ...

in bed ... :eek:

Ah po,

It's always a race against time. Where got time to learn from her?

Having said that, I did steal some moments to learn how to say 'sweetheart' in Thai.

I swear she said "teelak", not "tirak". :D