• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tgif!

HedgeTrader

It's TGIS!

Finally got to see her and said "sorry" in her native tongue for what happened last week. But my Thai damn cui, alamak bro never taught me the proper intonation. :p

I've been pondering whether I should continue to carry this baby but this game of right brain/left brain teaser & doing silly things are still too much fun for me to end it yet. :biggrin:

Thought you choped your kuku already, kekeke :biggrin:

Maximilian Chua-Heng

It's TGIS! :biggrin:

Learnt 2 things about my date.

We share the same favourite drink except she only drinks a can a month during her menses. :rolleyes:

And she claimed to be skilled in Muay Thai & will box me if I show her the "face" again. :rolleyes:

Like the girl coz' she is as candid as it gets. Or is she....?

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/G0zV_aL8aYc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It's TGIS! :biggrin:
Learnt 2 things about my date.
We share the same favourite drink except she only drinks a can a month during her menses. :rolleyes:
And she claimed to be skilled in Muay Thai & will box me if I show her the "face" again. :rolleyes:

Pineapple juice? Will she box you when she found out your are dickless? LOL :eek::eek::biggrin::biggrin:

Maximilian Chua-Heng

It's TGIF liao! Can push this thread liao! Chirpy song to kick it off! :biggrin:

Where you guys go haypi? Share leh!

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VTgu-NRXNFY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>