Tgif!

It's TGIS!

Finally got to see her and said "sorry" in her native tongue for what happened last week. But my Thai damn cui, alamak bro never taught me the proper intonation. :p

I've been pondering whether I should continue to carry this baby but this game of right brain/left brain teaser & doing silly things are still too much fun for me to end it yet. :D

Thought you choped your kuku already, kekeke :D

It's TGIS! :D

Learnt 2 things about my date.

We share the same favourite drink except she only drinks a can a month during her menses. :rolleyes:

And she claimed to be skilled in Muay Thai & will box me if I show her the "face" again. :rolleyes:

Like the girl coz' she is as candid as it gets. Or is she....?

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/G0zV_aL8aYc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It's TGIS! :D
Learnt 2 things about my date.
We share the same favourite drink except she only drinks a can a month during her menses. :rolleyes:
And she claimed to be skilled in Muay Thai & will box me if I show her the "face" again. :rolleyes:

Pineapple juice? Will she box you when she found out your are dickless? LOL :eek::eek::D:D

It's TGIF liao! Can push this thread liao! Chirpy song to kick it off! :D

Where you guys go haypi? Share leh!

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VTgu-NRXNFY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>