• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TFBH /JW5 and Kakis... threatened Old Uncle....

ilovesingapore

Where's kopi sai ?
Sucking Pappies cocks again ?
this is a classic example
nothing useful to contribute
but only kopisai this and kopisai that
don't waste your time lah...sori ok...dont get angry
my Old Uncle gone liao...i hope those buggers dont threaten me too...
a police report has been duly filed ....

ilovesingapore

kopiuncle is damn funny sia it's good to see some pro pappy dogs come in quite boring to see an uneven matchup where the pro oppo side is so heavily armed the pappy dogs cannot even hit back.

Yes that nigger screwball seems to have MIA or is he preparing for wendy's case.

haha u also very farny one
those oppo are heavily armed with full testicles of vulgarities and profanities
nothing but hot air ....obscenties is the only ammunition they got
threats,blackmails,assassinations, murders and curses and vodoo blackmagic - they are good at that
the pro singaporean guys are always cool, calm, collected and sensible
you can easily see the victors: the pro singapore and the pro establishment
the oppo rabid dogs always hit wrong targets with wrong assumptions and preposterous conclusions
" the heart surgeon has no heart" - what sort of an idiot can say such thing - classic example of an oppo powerful intellect
sori hor dont threaten me..i just joke only...dont threaten me in reel life ok...i am sori

ilovesingapore

Kopisai is just disrupting this forum with this thread lah...

another stupid one liner from a no brainer - disrupting your head lah!!!
got eyes no see what is happening here...who is the most disrupter here??? if you cant see, you must be really blind PHUAcb!

spotter542

Last but not least ,

ilovesingapore

spotter pls don't stoop yourself so low until you become part of the pHUaCb gang ok....you are a smart fella
so there is no need to act really stoopid.....it's not farny anymore...

escher

He not gone lah!

You go look in public toilets and you find him taking my advice with his head stuck below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl saying and saying his mantras while wanking himself

Tell him mantra of muckjula stinkapura useless unless he say that with sincere heart to the turds and tissue paper floating about his nose and he should not wank thinking of leongsam

spotter542

spotter pls don't stoop yourself so low until you become part of the pHUaCb gang ok....you are a smart fella
so there is no need to act really stoopid.....it's not farny anymore...

:confused: Did I hurt your feelings ?

meh.ro9849.jpg

my Old Uncle told me you are the most talking cockerel here
the most sinister
the most cunning
the most vindictive
the most dangerous
he warned me to avoid you...you damned dangerous
but unfortunately behaved like one big intellectual dung - sorri hor - dont get angry ok...just joking only

better than smelly vile useless dung like u, forever trying to annoy and irritate only...................... :rolleyes::oIo:

ilovesingapore

better than smelly vile useless dung like u, forever trying to annoy and irritate only...................... :rolleyes::oIo:

so you are the good old soul here
others are here to annoy and irritate
your posts are all gems and jewels
what intellectual arrogant shit
nevermind , Old Uncle advised me not to irritate you
otherwise you go screwballistic and crush the forummer
despite your seniority, power and snobbery
you are still a pathetic mortal human being...take care hor
meet you in real life just to ask you some questions hor
cheerios....haha...

TFBH has totally disappeared from this thread liao............................... :(

It is a total misunderstanding ....the truth be told is that Kopi Uncle didn't take his meds for two days. When that happens, he hallucinates and writes garbles.

He is now resting after resuming his meds. Soon, he will be sane again.