• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TFBH /JW5 and Kakis... threatened Old Uncle....

Hk14k is a clone of Asterix not kopi.
A traitor of singapore who defect to hk as 3rd clss citizen.
Kana bully n bias treatment.
tat y plug burnt come here kpkb

and whose clone are you? Mdm Tang's? :rolleyes::oIo:

Someday

The forum owner never say anything, why should we kaypoh? :biggrin:

Hi there,

1. Leongsam is sleeping on the job
2. That is a old timer unauthorized advertiser whose other clones are ManUtd aka Sports aka NavySealss aka Orchard aka soccerbetter aka soccerbetting
3. He bypassed the spam filters using pic attachment and not links.

4. Cheers

Someday

If he does that during the next earthquake, it may save him........................ :o

Hi there,

1. I repeat again Leongsam is sleeping on the job
2. Makes no sense why he will help an unauthorized advertiser when there are 7 registered football advertisers.

I_Hate_Pappies

Hi there,

1. Leongsam is sleeping on the job
2. That is a old timer unauthorized advertiser whose other clones are ManUtd aka Sports aka NavySealss aka Orchard aka soccerbetter aka soccerbetting
3. He bypassed the spam filters using pic attachment and not links.

4. Cheers

I actually wanted to whack him at that thread a few days ago but the forum owner is really an asshole. :oIo::kma:

escher

smear of shit on sole of shoe is for LKY the sticking head below toilet bowl water is for the rest the pappy dogs.

You see how that poor thing hk14 that I first mistaken for the result of one of my fucking about and sowing wild oats cannot even plagiarise properly and got it all so mixed up that
I then knew hk14 was a piece of turd that became slightly sentient and crawled out of a metal toilet bucket shared by 50 bangla families, some having diarrhea

Asterix

Hk14k is a clone of Asterix not kopi.
A traitor of singapore who defect to hk as 3rd clss citizen.
Kana bully n bias treatment.
tat y plug burnt come here kpkb

Fuck you understand! Asterix has no need for clones
Rice wasting PAPzi IBs are only good at smearing
Stirring shit in forum after they lose arguments
Made to look like the fools that they really are

Traitors are those who import FTs in the millions to dilute Sinkies' votes
Those who upgraded to other places and are enjoying it have no obligation
To explain to Good for Nothing PAP IBs why they still enjoy coming to a forum
And whack idiots like Kopi and his clones including Rodyk for the sheer fun of it!

If making tons of money riding on a regional property boom
Is your idea of "kana bully and bias" then I would like to have more
Hongkies treat with respect those fluent in English and Cantonese
Sounding foreign in Canto is in fact quite novel and appreciated

Sons and daughters of emigrants to Canada return sounding like ABCs
To be Miss Hong Kong and TVB stars who need to take language classes
Hongkies are not like myopic and ball-less Sinkies
Kena screwed by Scums in White and still guai guai

Kopiuncle, don't try to fish in troubled waters lah

Go and clean your mouth before you :kma:

I give more credit to asterix....his posts of much higher standard then that kopisai clone hk14k.....
Only common thing maybe is both sometimes reference hk...but not got mustache only means you call father....

RODYK

Fuck you understand! Asterix has no need for clones
Good for nothing PAP IBs are only good at smearing
Stirring shit in forum especially after they lose arguments
And are made to look like the fools that they really are

Traitors are those who import FTs in the millions to dilute Sinkies' votes
Those who upgraded to other places and are enjoying it have no obligation
To explain to Good for Nothing PAP IBs why they still enjoy coming to a forum
And whack idiots like KopiUncle and his clones including Rodyk for the sheer fun of it!

If making tons of money riding on a regional property boom
Is your idea of "kana bully and bias" then I would like to have more of it
Hongkies treat with respect those who speak English and Cantonese
Sounding foreign in Cantonese is in fact quite novel and appreciated

Sons and daughters of emigrants to Canada return sounding like ABCs
To be Miss Hong Kong and TVB stars who need to take language classes
Hongkies are not like myopic and ball-less Sinkies
Kena screwed by Scums in White and still guai guai

Go and clean your mouth before you :kma:
One question u r now in hongkong or singapore.

ilovesingapore

I give more credit to asterix....his posts of much higher standard then that kopisai clone hk14k.....
Only common thing maybe is both sometimes reference hk...but not got mustache only means you call father....

you are one of the most stupid buggers around
always hit the wrong note
and crush into the ceiling.....
lost an argument ...called people IB
used vulgarities...nahbeh no standard!
want to be an opposition spokesman..go kiss your own testicles first...

ilovesingapore

Kopiuncle, don't try to fish in troubled waters lah

my Old Uncle is a simple man
a very kind and gentleman
now you all have nailed him
and branded him iB
he is drowned by all your accusations and
profanities....he had gone hiding from the
bounty hunters...fuctards who threatened his real life
he gone liao lah....want to talk to him also cannot
gone liao....thanks to the fuckshits here

ilovesingapore

want to carry balls
also make sure got testicles inside lah
stupid idiots

unfortunately his points too low to zap (he kena moderation Samy may give him a 400 pop or complimentary infp), and not worth it to up................ :o

Just bumped on this thread, so how you kenna police report or not?

ilovesingapore

Dun talk cock! :rolleyes::oIo:

my Old Uncle told me you are the most talking cockerel here
the most sinister
the most cunning
the most vindictive
the most dangerous
he warned me to avoid you...you damned dangerous
but unfortunately behaved like one big intellectual dung - sorri hor - dont get angry ok...just joking only

ilovesingapore

and whose clone are you? Mdm Tang's? :rolleyes::oIo:

instead of using your intellect to contribute to society
you are more keen to clone this and clone that
speculate here and speculate there
everyone seems to fear your presence
you god or what.....sori ok...dont get angry with me ...sorri sorri sorri

ilovesingapore

hk14k is a clone....from the same family as kopiuncle, geylang uncle, ilovesingapore, theblackhole etc and the list goes on.
Good thing is the dumbfuck's clones are easy to spot....
No fun sparring with a retard.

u r a bloody stoopid asshole
blinded by your clonism and cockism
can't even differentiate nicks and want to make a conclusion
why dont you include kopiauntie, kopiboy, copiuncle,copisoh...go eat joss sticks lah

ilovesingapore

So it's OK for opposition losers to masturbate each other?:rolleyes:

hahaha a very good one indeed!
it's okay for those PHUAcb to masturbate each other, sodo each other and same the same shithole
but when sincere, honest and truthful forummers commented on topics contrary to these masturbators,
they will brand them clones, disrupters, agents provocateurs, iBs and what not...these oppo PHUAcbs really no testicles
you just have a look at them. what do they have? kosong upstairs and a big bif vulval mouth ...nothing but profanities...
worse than those pariahs running rabid...damned shameful...and these are the intellectuals in this forum...intellect shit.