• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teresa Teng reincarnated?

May I ask for pics again? :p
Or at least a photo of your "large red birthmark"? :o

it mysteriously disappeared during ns when i realized a rifle shot could have created a small hole in the front and large mess in the rear. this happened at the range. i kept checking my butt the next day, and it started to disappear. no kidding. :eek:

by the way, the hole in the scrotum was mended by surgery when i was in secondary school. otherwise, my right lampar would be bigger than the left. :p

i didn't take pics as that was decades ago when vietnam war was raging.

fark Claire lah... post these medicore singers

[video=youtube;h5gwlEtKWgY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h5gwlEtKWgY[/video]

yahoo55

[video=youtube;h5gwlEtKWgY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h5gwlEtKWgY[/video]

林志炫 is a wonderful singer. His singing of 夜夜夜夜 is fantastic, probably the best I've heard of anyone singing this song.

[video=youtube;kbuxjbQALPk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=kbuxjbQALPk[/video]

zeebjii

林志炫 is a wonderful singer. His singing of 夜夜夜夜 is fantastic, probably the best I've heard of anyone singing this song.

I pray to kong hee's god please make me deaf! I can't stand this singer.. Totally devoid of soul!

Ukulele used to be one of the few mandarin bands that I listen to.....a few of their songs I like.
The chap is a better singer than many of his peers.....especially those idol types devoid of talent

came 2 tis thread tot can listen 2 mor new teresa'z songs ...

but thread kena bastardised until laidis ...

One of the best mandarin songs ever written. :p

Ukulele used to be one of the few mandarin bands that I listen to.....a few of their songs I like.
The chap is a better singer than many of his peers.....especially those idol types devoid of talent

One of the best Mandarin, errrrr, Japanese............... songs ever written. :p

came 2 tis thread tot can listen 2 mor new teresa'z songs ...

but thread kena bastardised until laidis ...

takashi

I like the one song with the line 输了你赢了世界又如何.....it struck a deep chord with me as I was going thru a phase then.
Believe it or not, I happened to be listening to that song on YouTube a few hours ago:

[video=youtube;E-wHp0ALSbA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-wHp0ALSbA[/video]

Believe it or not, I happened to be listening to that song on YouTube a few hours ago:

[video=youtube;E-wHp0ALSbA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-wHp0ALSbA[/video]

In the greedy materialistic sinkie context.....
输了你赢了世界....也算赢

zeebjii

One of the best mandarin songs ever written. :p

I agree, but i like the guitarist more, who i feel is criminally under-rated. The singer hogged all the limelight, and i don't like his singing style at all. Sounds like he is always straining.

I think he wrote this song too. A pity he doesn't sing much. One song i remember him singing is a duet with zhang qingfang.

takashi

A pity he doesn't sing much. One song i remember him singing is a duet with zhang qingfang.
If you're referring to the following song, that's one of my favourite Taiwanese pop songs too:

[video=youtube;qqABi0KQ6j0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqABi0KQ6j0[/video]​