Teresa Teng reincarnated?

May I ask for pics again? :p
Or at least a photo of your "large red birthmark"? :o

it mysteriously disappeared during ns when i realized a rifle shot could have created a small hole in the front and large mess in the rear. this happened at the range. i kept checking my butt the next day, and it started to disappear. no kidding. :eek:

by the way, the hole in the scrotum was mended by surgery when i was in secondary school. otherwise, my right lampar would be bigger than the left. :p

i didn't take pics as that was decades ago when vietnam war was raging.

fark Claire lah... post these medicore singers

[video=youtube;h5gwlEtKWgY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h5gwlEtKWgY[/video]

林志炫 is a wonderful singer. His singing of 夜夜夜夜 is fantastic, probably the best I've heard of anyone singing this song.

[video=youtube;kbuxjbQALPk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=kbuxjbQALPk[/video]

林志炫 is a wonderful singer. His singing of 夜夜夜夜 is fantastic, probably the best I've heard of anyone singing this song.

I pray to kong hee's god please make me deaf! I can't stand this singer.. Totally devoid of soul!

Ukulele used to be one of the few mandarin bands that I listen to.....a few of their songs I like.
The chap is a better singer than many of his peers.....especially those idol types devoid of talent

came 2 tis thread tot can listen 2 mor new teresa'z songs ...

but thread kena bastardised until laidis ...

One of the best mandarin songs ever written. :p

Ukulele used to be one of the few mandarin bands that I listen to.....a few of their songs I like.
The chap is a better singer than many of his peers.....especially those idol types devoid of talent

One of the best Mandarin, errrrr, Japanese............... songs ever written. :p

came 2 tis thread tot can listen 2 mor new teresa'z songs ...

but thread kena bastardised until laidis ...

I like the one song with the line 输了你赢了世界又如何.....it struck a deep chord with me as I was going thru a phase then.
Believe it or not, I happened to be listening to that song on YouTube a few hours ago:

[video=youtube;E-wHp0ALSbA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-wHp0ALSbA[/video]

Believe it or not, I happened to be listening to that song on YouTube a few hours ago:

[video=youtube;E-wHp0ALSbA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-wHp0ALSbA[/video]

In the greedy materialistic sinkie context.....
输了你赢了世界....也算赢

One of the best mandarin songs ever written. :p

I agree, but i like the guitarist more, who i feel is criminally under-rated. The singer hogged all the limelight, and i don't like his singing style at all. Sounds like he is always straining.

I think he wrote this song too. A pity he doesn't sing much. One song i remember him singing is a duet with zhang qingfang.

One of the best Mandarin, errrrr, Japanese............... songs ever written. :p ...
me not referring 2 tis 1 ler ... but ze 'new teresa' as introduced by t s ...

A pity he doesn't sing much. One song i remember him singing is a duet with zhang qingfang.
If you're referring to the following song, that's one of my favourite Taiwanese pop songs too:

[video=youtube;qqABi0KQ6j0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqABi0KQ6j0[/video]​