• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teo Soh Lung wants you to contribute to Leong Sze Hian's fundraising

meepokboy

It's so funny how all these 'activists' like to turn to the public and seek funds for their own cause in the name of Singapore/Singaporeans. I question whether these so called "educated" people even know what nonsense they are spouting in the first place that eventually got them into this mess. Not that I don't advocate free speech, but it doesn't cut it having to put others down in order to push themselves up. Positive change doesn't simply come from counter suing others - it comes from positive actions and things you do that helps others in need. Till today, these jokers have done nothing beneficial other than oppose, oppose, oppose.

Also, I read somewhere that "LSH’s counterclaim is hence based on a non-existant, fictional cause of action and is sure to fail. No factual foundation for it either." Now where would all these "raised funds" go to?

rlf8fk.jpg

mmsuv4.jpg

Lol..... to quote her "Roy lost but he has gained our respect and admiration"

How the fuck did this self-righteous cunt come to such a conclusion?

Teo Soh Lung should be arrested under the ISA again and jailed indefinitely. This oppie is still out to destabilize Singapore despite being given a second chance.

IMG_20181227_175645.jpg
IMG_234.jpg

Tiko Botak Gilbert Goh also donating his hotel 81 room money for this cause. Huat ahhhhhhh

I can imagine Teo Soh lung in her 90s sitting on a wheel chair and still complain non stop at Hong Lim park with placards and cursing the gahmen :biggrin:

Teo Soh Lung should be arrested under the ISA again and jailed indefinitely. This oppie is still out to destabilize Singapore despite being given a second chance.

Oppie Teo has been thoroughly destabilised by your PAP masters. She has never fully recovered from her ISA detention. Don't be so kiasu and kiasi!