<style></style>Yeh man.Why not?..Look ,this entity had made net profits of 19% consistently over 20 years.Now why do I get this feeling why not 20%.?Sounds like lelong goods on fire sale with price tags of $1.99 .$3.99 cents right.
Anyway with such a breathtaking record of consistently making 19% over 20 years donch you folks think we have a branding worth every billions that exist on this earth mah?Yah lor.Why waste such a reputation built on 19% returns consistently over 20 years just on mere sinkies?Why har...Strart a Bank called TEMASEK BANK man.
Exclusively for billionaires only of course.Just park your billions with Temasek Bank.Bingo,while you billionaires are busy screwing young sweet things.Your worth increases to $1.19 billions every year consistently over 20 years at least..Woh...of course Temasek Bank needs to charge a wee bit for its hard work.Perhaps a 5% service charge will do.You billionaires would still get 14% returns on for just parking your money with Temasek Bank.
Now,what do I deserve for this marvelous money making idea?Say a $1000 voucher for Sing Tel mobile phone.I am simple person lah.
Anyway with such a breathtaking record of consistently making 19% over 20 years donch you folks think we have a branding worth every billions that exist on this earth mah?Yah lor.Why waste such a reputation built on 19% returns consistently over 20 years just on mere sinkies?Why har...Strart a Bank called TEMASEK BANK man.
Exclusively for billionaires only of course.Just park your billions with Temasek Bank.Bingo,while you billionaires are busy screwing young sweet things.Your worth increases to $1.19 billions every year consistently over 20 years at least..Woh...of course Temasek Bank needs to charge a wee bit for its hard work.Perhaps a 5% service charge will do.You billionaires would still get 14% returns on for just parking your money with Temasek Bank.
Now,what do I deserve for this marvelous money making idea?Say a $1000 voucher for Sing Tel mobile phone.I am simple person lah.