• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teen chopped his mother to pieces...

photo_1364103954942-1-HD.jpg

....skyline of Shinjuku district in Tokyo at sunset .....

A Japanese teenager who allegedly killed his mother and chopped her body into pieces has told police he simply did not like her, and wanted to know more about dissection, reports have said.

The 19-year-old allegedly dismembered his mother's body in the bathroom, cutting her into at least 15 pieces using kitchen knives, the Sankei daily said Saturday, citing unnamed police sources.

The teenager, who lived with his mother in a small apartment near Tokyo, then kept the body parts in the bathtub, which he filled with water, before starting to dump it piece by piece in plastic bags, the report said.

He told police he "didn't like her" and she was an "ordinary person", the Sankei reported, quoting an unnamed investigator.

He also said he was interested in the dissection of a human body, the Yomiuri and Mainichi newspapers reported.

The suspect, who has not been named as he is still a minor under Japanese law, was arrested on March 14 after a relative visited the apartment and found some of the body parts. The murder is believed to have been committed about two weeks previously.

392_chopper.jpg

..this is a grisly crime....a shocking revelation in japan today....
you witness all sorts of monstrous crimes and sinful acts around the globe..
but to dissect your own mum....this is perhaps the ultimate....

wah lan eh... kill his own mother...

let's see how deep his sin is:

The five rebellious acts or deadly sins are:
(1) killing one's father
(2) killing one's mother
(3) killing an Arhat
(4) shedding the Buddha's blood
(5) creating disharmony among the Sangha.

for those who committed the Five Offences (deadly sins), they will stay in hell without any specific time to be liberated

must see circumstances also lah.................there are some horror stories i've read about what mothers did to their kids................that can justify the killing of one's parents.................

killing can be justified........................but not the dicing of the body lah.....................

must see circumstances also lah.................there are some horror stories i've read about what mothers did to their kids................that can justify the killing of one's parents.................

killing can be justified........................but not the dicing of the body lah.....................

He told police he "didn't like her" and she was an "ordinary person",

is this reason justifiable to kill his own mother???

i dun like sinkies but you didnt see me taking a chopper and chase them. even though i wish to do that but i know life is precious.

is this reason justifiable to kill his own mother???

i dun like sinkies but you didnt see me taking a chopper and chase them. even though i wish to do that but i know life is precious.

not in this case lah....................but others can be justified............

The teenager is a vegan or else he wud hv eaten the flesh of his mother, as that is the ultimate subjugation of a victim in the eyes of such a demented mind.

a true vegan will not hurt any living being much less killing a living being and even much much less to kill his own mother..

only meat eater got the blood thirsty lust of killing others...

poor child
poor mother
this is horrendous
how could one explain such a monstrous unwholesome act
it's beyond my imagination
dissecting one's own mother to 15 pieces
OMG!!!

nihon psycho at a young age reflects how bad the society is...i can picture future s'pore to be like this.

..this is a grisly crime....a shocking revelation in japan today....
you witness all sorts of monstrous crimes and sinful acts around the globe..
but to dissect your own mum....this is perhaps the ultimate....

wah lan eh... kill his own mother...

let's see how deep his sin is:

The five rebellious acts or deadly sins are:
(1) killing one's father
(2) killing one's mother
(3) killing an Arhat
(4) shedding the Buddha's blood
(5) creating disharmony among the Sangha.

for those who committed the Five Offences (deadly sins), they will stay in hell without any specific time to be liberated

Like this? :(

OCGUyo8.jpg

a true vegan will not hurt any living being much less killing a living being and even much much less to kill his own mother..

only meat eater got the blood thirsty lust of killing others...

But why you hate Sinkies so much? Sinkies are sheep. Sheep eat grass, no?

nihon psycho at a young age reflects how bad the society is...i can picture future s'pore to be like this.

too much computing is one of the possible reasons why some teens go bonkers.
they have no friends.
their mind becomes a fertile ground for demons and diabolical thoughts.

poor child
poor mother
this is horrendous
how could one explain such a monstrous unwholesome act
it's beyond my imagination
dissecting one's own mother to 15 pieces
OMG!!!

Horrendous indeed. Really no skill. Should have chopped up the corpse and make them into char siew pau (nikuman in Japan). Then feed them to guests. Learn from that famous Hongkie. ;)

Thank goodness Ikea does not sell plastic bags, so he cannot dispose the body parts in Ikea plastic bags.