• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TCJ resigns!!! John Tan your turn to step up!!!

batman1

Knn, since 2020, PM Lee already knew about this incident til now then take action after that hot mic incident. Must wait til the last straw cannot cover up or vacuumed away then bor bian. Pure hypocrisy at its best.

Means wat? Means the 61% better wake up from their deep sleep.
maxresdefault.jpg
The 61% still sleeping.

Also got Touch Hand Jiak Dinner saga?
Hey hakka criminal bully Jeremy Quek who you trying to twist it too? But I virgin no touch hand no touch nothing also kena accused by your idol slut in bed calling others slut kt latha and you dog support it as holy truth and persecuted me for years until today with no end in sight woh. So obviously touch hand is not important but whether you like the person or not is important for you son of slut to attack as slut. Pui!
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

People with behaviour like TCJ are not suitable for politics and yet PAP recruited him and make him a Minister and then Speaker is an indictment of the recruitment process of the PAP.
It also shows that LHL is a poor judge of character

The PAP loves to recruit trash from the SAF and NTUC. Two toxic organizations selling daft Sinkies the snake oil of 'operational readiness' and 'tripartism' respectively. :cool:

rushifa666

For sinkies who are stupid. Ah tan said populist, which of course most pap dogs will never know what that word means because they tonpang in, one on one, like son of punggol, even dog won't vote for them.

according to wikipedia, pmo confirmed that they were having an affair since 2020. must be the pandamic and lockdown. they were literally locking down with their bodies and minds while wfh - working from hotel.