• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taxi drivers are the lowest of low life

NissanViP

wah lau, taxi thread lah, why you sidetrack with porn. siao!

Hey dear,

Dont fabricate story after story.:biggrin:

Wanna meet? We can have a good time, and the last round you mentioned "Lan", hmm... I have been contrradicting about it. :rolleyes:

But after consideration, well... you know we can arrange some good time together.:smile:

Shall we? :wink:

lolabunny

wah lau, taxi thread lah, why you sidetrack with porn. siao!

I think NissanVIP is hitting on you. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Actually one of my guy friends got hit on by a MALE taxi driver before.
The taxi driver started telling him about how HE has a bf around my friend's age etc etc. It was a good way for my friend to wake up from his drinking stupor.

So guys, take care while taking cabs. It's not only girls who have to be wary about MALE taxi drivers while taking a cab home on a night out on town.

NissanViP

I think NissanVIP is hitting on you. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

The taxi driver started telling him about how HE has a bf around my friend's age etc etc. It was a good way for my friend to wake up from his drinking stupor.

So guys, take care while taking cabs. It's not only girls who have to be wary about MALE taxi drivers while taking a cab home on a night out on town.

wei....wei....
Dont anyhow say hor.....

Besotted seems quite interested in me,:biggrin: although we hit each other every now and then.

I dont drive taxi, perhaps you also made up a story too.:rolleyes:

If your story is true, SPH would love to publish in the paper such incident.:wink:

besotted

Yeah seasoned forummers know that NissanVIP is an ah gua who hits on men

Lola, you are safe from NissanVIP, he is not interested in pussies, only lans.

besotted

Tonight blue lights everywhere even though Friday

This is a good sign that attitudes will improve