• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tattoos that is banned in singapore,and their meaning.

Most of my uncles were tattoo atlases. One of them had an eagle on globe. My dad was white fan and white fans didn't have rank tattoos. I also didn't believe in tattoos as I moved from warrior to tiger general. By my generation, none of the seniors were bothered. They understood the troubles attracted by tattoos when LKY started to clamp them down in the 1970s. Suddenly, all gangster uncles started wearing longsleeves like bankers and stockbrokers except with shirt tails tucked out.

Hacksaw Jim

the tears tattoo means inside prison for the black and latino gangs ...if im not mistaken .

It has also been documented that the teardrop tattoo originated in the Chicano gangs of California. To these gangs, the tattoo signifies that an individual has killed another person, particularly while in prison. The tattoo can also mean that a family member, close friend or fellow gang member has died. The likely cause of death would be gang related.

The teardrop tattoo can also stand for the number of years one has been in prison. In the United Kingdom, the tear tattoo would likely be on someone that has spent time in a young offenders prison.

There are two types of teardrop tattoos. The solid teardrop can mean that a murder was committed. If the teardrop is clear in the middle, it means that it was an attempted murder. An empty tear can also mean that a loved one has been murdered. Tattoos with an empty top and full bottom means the loved one has been murdered and the killer has been murdered by the tattoo wearer.

My lao da god of gambler Joetys is now busy highrolling in Las Vegas and stuffing tips into cleavages.

I was addressing TS. Scroll back to #1. Anyway liike I said, nowadays it's optional and anything goes.

Sorry buddy I don't gamble la come here only kia-lai-kia-kee look see beautiful scenery and bring wife for her first trip to US so that next time she can have confident to come alone.

joetys is your lau da ...which means he is my lau lau da ....next time see him must greet him lau lau da liao ..

Please hor I just a small fry who happen to be screw king in Thailand only hor not what lau da here lau da there.

By the way why I know about the eagle/globe thingy that I posted in #8 is because I asked someone very dear (long past liao) when I was very young whats that dark patch on him (very long time ago no atlas its just darken over the original tattoo but can still make up some shapes). Ah Ram is correct this has to be a commissioned thing and not suka-suka so is the sword/peach figure, I was told his story was still a mystery in the file as this person in the file was only rumored to exist but never identified due to highly loyal chiefs who rather die in custody (x2) or send back to communist China (x1). This is how I got interested in pistols too started with the Browning, then it was the P226 in NS and then I went really crazy about them when I went to the Philippines in the mid 90s.

Sorry buddy I don't gamble la come here only kia-lai-kia-kee look see beautiful scenery and bring wife for her first trip to US so that next time she can have confident to come alone.

Please hor I just a small fry who happen to be screw king in Thailand only hor not what lau da here lau da there.

By the way why I know about the eagle/globe thingy that I posted in #8 is because I asked someone very dear (long past liao) when I was very young whats that dark patch on him (very long time ago no atlas its just darken over the original tattoo but can still make up some shapes). Ah Ram is correct this has to be a commissioned thing and not suka-suka so is the sword/peach figure, I was told his story was still a mystery in the file as this person in the file was only rumored to exist but never identified due to highly loyal chiefs who rather die in custody (x2) or send back to communist China (x1). This is how I got interested in pistols too started with the Browning, then it was the P226 in NS and then I went really crazy about them when I went to the Philippines in the mid 90s.

lau lau da , you just come back from kongsi (公司 ) ?

No la now skiving around from casino to casino admiring the architecture design. These theme casinos here in LV is really amazing and out of this world.

You cannot sleep again ha?

No la now skiving around from casino to casino admiring the architecture design. These theme casinos here in LV is really amazing and out of this world.

You cannot sleep again ha?

yes lau lau da ...still cannot sleep . did you gamble ? win ?

Hacksaw Jim

Most of my uncles were tattoo atlases. One of them had an eagle on globe. My dad was white fan and white fans didn't have rank tattoos. I also didn't believe in tattoos as I moved from warrior to tiger general. By my generation, none of the seniors were bothered. They understood the troubles attracted by tattoos when LKY started to clamp them down in the 1970s. Suddenly, all gangster uncles started wearing longsleeves like bankers and stockbrokers except with shirt tails tucked out.

what is a white fan?

wah!! yeah that's correct white sands supreme fan tiger dragon general or some shit like that.

singapore gangster nowadays " no big no small " . dont care about position ...even a young guy will jio a lau jiao 1 to 1 if hes not happy with him .

Can tell us all the ranks in the ss or not.

You think what? Army or police? Where got so many ranks to list organisational chart? The senior officer ranks are only gang chief, white fan, branch chiefs and tiger generals. The junior officer ranks are only straw sandals, warriors and soldiers. The white fan position is special because he must have proficient literacy and numeracy. He handles all the rites and accounts. He handles all the negotiations with other gangs in case of disputes and police in case of arrests and bails.

so what is it said in hokkien? Like tiong puey lang means what? Zhong means what?

Tiong puey means experienced warrior, probably still fit enough beat up a young punk anytime. Lao puey means retired warrior, probably too old to beat up an young punk but he's untouchable, touch him means the whole gang go looking for the young punk. Since there're so few ranks for promotion, this seniority hierachy serves as reward and recognition. Tiger generals are in a different division, conferred ceremoniously usually through winning crucial street battles unarmed, with blades or firearms, and staying sound and alive, with the mention of his name instilling fear in the streets. Zhong means chief, yes the ultimate supremo of the gang. His territority is divided into branches called zhamtao. Most chiefs are promoted from big territorial branch chiefs or tiger generals receiving support from majority of branch chiefs. It's very rare for a white fan to be promoted to or even accept the position of chief when a chief is retiring.

Cos' they don't dare to take in 'too serious' case.

dark-knight-joker_l.jpg

Why so serious? Take me in, IMH.

Tiong puey means experienced warrior, probably still fit enough beat up a young punk anytime. Lao puey means retired warrior, probably too old to beat up an young punk but he's untouchable, touch him means the whole gang go looking for the young punk. Since there're so few ranks for promotion, this seniority hierachy serves as reward and recognition. Tiger generals are in a different division, conferred ceremoniously usually through winning crucial street battles unarmed, with blades or firearms, and staying sound and alive, with the mention of his name instilling fear in the streets. Zhong means chief, yes the ultimate supremo of the gang. His territority is divided into branches called zhamtao. Most chiefs are promoted from big territorial branch chiefs or tiger generals receiving support from majority of branch chiefs. It's very rare for a white fan to be promoted to or even accept the position of chief when a chief is retiring.

ah thanks for this info and yes i have heard of this zham shit being mentioned before.

The only gang that i have some knowledge about this lo kuan in desker and how ang kong meng whom invited you to his pub once in the 90s and they used to sell those blue tapes and vcds so how are they nowadays? Tony siao and sean paul aka ang moh kia.

Russian prison tattoes. They have a very extensive design too. Pretty unique and not copied from anyone else.

First vid's embedding is disabled by request.

http://youtu.be/i_373M_YbQw

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-2nPKhLSx04" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>