Tan Tock Seng hospital doctor force injection to a patient. Police report filed.

tobelightlight

1761018939622.png

After everything that happened at Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH)), I’ve officially lodged a police report.
1f46e.png
1f6a8.png

This isn’t out of anger… it’s out of the pain, humiliation, and trauma no patient should ever have to go through.
1f614.png
1f4ad.png

I trusted the system to heal, not harm.
1f3e5.png
1f489.png

Yet what I experienced, the force, the fear, and the way I was treated, left deep scars that words can’t describe.
1f494.png
1f622.png

All I’m asking for is accountability and basic human dignity.
1f64f_1f3fb.png

⚖️
Let the law do its part.
May those who abused their authority face the proper consequences under due process, because justice should protect, not silence.
✊
️

1f4ac.png
I’m sharing this so no one else has to endure the same.
❤️‍

Ong Ye Kung Ministry of Health, Singapore National Healthcare Group (NHG) Lianhe Zaobao 联合早报 CNA The Straits Times Mothership @highlight

#JusticeMatters #Accountability #TTSH #Singapore #ProtectPatients #TruthWillPrevail #MentalHealthAwareness #PatientRights
See le

I doubt gov medical loctor would force injection on any patient, unless the patient is of unsound mind and the injection is necessary.
Although he/she mentioned imh loctor found no unsound mind, but a siao lang wouldn't admit they are siao lang.

Hence I can place my entire life savings + underwear bet that this person is a siao lang.

Also there is a possibility that none of this thing had happened and he/she just launched a polis leeport after he/she was sent to imh.

Takes more effort to ‘force’ an injection , compared to doing nothing. It would have been much easier if the doc did nothing right ?

There are many siao lang in the hospital one.

Not long ago I mentioned I saw one seemingly healthy woman in her 40s, staying in the ward for a long time.
She was actually forced discharged from another hospital. Then she created some imaginary health problem and forcibly let herself admitted to this current hospital.

She treat the hospital stay like a holiday.
She went shopping in her pyjamas, makan etc and chit chat with the hospital staffs everywhere. My helper told me she already stayed for a few mths and loctor couldn't kick her out when she fake unwell. And that hear say she has no Familee and leelative and no visitors.
If I'm her pri loctor, I will send her to imh for the Continuous long stay, instead of allowing her to be in a acute hospital.

I know there are many lonely people out there, but to overcome the loneliness and stay in a hospital is something very abnormal.

There are many other ways to seek companion. Eg be a volunteer etc

Every inmate of IMH believes that he/she is not of unsound mind.
You have brought up an interesting topic.
A siao lang will see another siao lang as normal, and they would avoid, at any cost, to be asked if a person is a siao lang.

I have already tested proven it here with gansiokbin @ginfreely

You have brought up an interesting topic. A siao lang will see another siao lang as normal, and they would avoid, at any cost, to be asked if a person is a siao lang.
I have already tested proven it here with gansiokbin @ginfreely
It is the same situation at Changi Prison where every inmate swears that he is innocent.

View attachment 231083

After everything that happened at Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH)), I’ve officially lodged a police report.
1f46e.png
1f6a8.png

This isn’t out of anger… it’s out of the pain, humiliation, and trauma no patient should ever have to go through.
1f614.png
1f4ad.png

I trusted the system to heal, not harm.
1f3e5.png
1f489.png

Yet what I experienced, the force, the fear, and the way I was treated, left deep scars that words can’t describe.
1f494.png
1f622.png

All I’m asking for is accountability and basic human dignity.
1f64f_1f3fb.png

⚖️
Let the law do its part.
May those who abused their authority face the proper consequences under due process, because justice should protect, not silence.
✊
️

1f4ac.png
I’m sharing this so no one else has to endure the same.
❤️‍

Ong Ye Kung Ministry of Health, Singapore National Healthcare Group (NHG) Lianhe Zaobao 联合早报 CNA The Straits Times Mothership @highlight

#JusticeMatters #Accountability #TTSH #Singapore #ProtectPatients #TruthWillPrevail #MentalHealthAwareness #PatientRights
See le
In western countries, the doc will be sued for sure.

I doubt gov medical loctor would force injection on any patient, unless the patient is of unsound mind and the injection is necessary.
Although he/she mentioned imh loctor found no unsound mind, but a siao lang wouldn't admit they are siao lang.

Hence I can place my entire life savings + underwear bet that this person is a siao lang.

Also there is a possibility that none of this thing had happened and he/she just launched a polis leeport after he/she was sent to imh.
We don't know the full context of the situation.

How do you expect coolie gene Sinkies to be treated ? The hospital is doing the right thing ie treat them like dogs. I support.

It is the same situation at Changi Prison where every inmate swears that he is innocent.
absolutely. the crazies never think they're crazy, the criminals think they are saints and the delusional think they the most logical. seen them all n they come from all walks of life

Did you read the report? The victim has been assessed in imh and she is verified of being sound mind. That means the Dr is in the wrong way of handling things which amount to even being criminal.

Most bosses also think that they must be seen as the most intelligent person in the company, and cannot take subordinates who beg to differ. In actual fact, bosses just need to make decisions based on the available facts presented by his staff. It makes sense to hire subordinates who can advise the boss - not merely take orders.

Could the injection helped the patient regain her sanity? Hence the discharge by the IMH doctor.
There are injections used in psychiatric emergencies to quickly calm patients. By reducing the agitation, these medications may help patients regain greater clarity of thought.