• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police Report Filed Against Ministers for Alleged Breach of COVID-19 Laws and Links to Criminal Syndicate

Oh died of stroke brain haemorrhage in KL
too fat. brain haemorrhage after a stroke. ben goi died in kl. funeral attended by many ministars and ex ministars.
1746638030672.jpeg

1746638190686.jpeg

Wah how IK know about the dinner dates etc?
If the date leelee is during the lock down restriction period then got show to see liao.
However if is not during that period, then I think polis will ignore and if she pursue or lodge to court they will probably send her to imh.
The WhatsApp shows 24 September 2021. KNN, your old flower eyes serious leh.

That Goi himself attended the dinner together, he is also the subject of the investigation, so he is no alibi but potentially an accused.
But this one I doubt Sam lied as is so easy to trace. Even the leestoran will have the leecord and bills.

Whether he lied or not is besides the point. His statement is exculpatory - to excuse himself as well. His statement is no different from NCM making the statement himself. Goi is not qualified to be the alibi for NCM.

The receipt will not show who attended. Must have CCTV.

Whether he lied or not is besides the point. His statement is exculpatory - to excuse himself as well. His statement is no different from NCM making the statement himself. Goi is not qualified to be the alibi for NCM.

The receipt will not show who attended. Must have CCTV.
When Sam butler called for the leestoran booking, should have a leecord de woh.
Unless the leestoran threw the leecord book by now. Or maybe is digital will have backups.

The WhatsApp shows 24 September 2021. KNN, your old flower eyes serious leh.
So there could've been two separate dinners. The one in 2020 was attended by NCM. The one on 24 Sept 2021 was attended by the other ministers. So if charges are filed, NCM will not be implicated. KNNBCCB!!!!!!:eek::eek::mad::mad:

I think he owns some F&B outlets, if it was during covid, probably in one of his own restaurants and therefore easily organised and covered up