too fat. brain haemorrhage after a stroke. ben goi died in kl. funeral attended by many ministars and ex ministars.Oh died of stroke brain haemorrhage in KL
This ex ministar china paul lampard also karma gao gao until whole familytoo fat. brain haemorrhage after a stroke. ben goi died in kl. funeral attended by many ministars and ex ministars.
View attachment 220050
The WhatsApp shows 24 September 2021. KNN, your old flower eyes serious leh.Wah how IK know about the dinner dates etc?
If the date leelee is during the lock down restriction period then got show to see liao.
However if is not during that period, then I think polis will ignore and if she pursue or lodge to court they will probably send her to imh.
Then hosay liao lah.The WhatsApp shows 24 September 2021. KNN, your old flower eyes serious leh.
That Goi himself attended the dinner together, he is also the subject of the investigation, so he is no alibi but potentially an accused.
But this one I doubt Sam lied as is so easy to trace. Even the leestoran will have the leecord and bills.That Goi himself attended the dinner together, he is also the subject of the investigation, so he is no alibi but potentially an accused.
Whether he lied or not is besides the point. His statement is exculpatory - to excuse himself as well. His statement is no different from NCM making the statement himself. Goi is not qualified to be the alibi for NCM.But this one I doubt Sam lied as is so easy to trace. Even the leestoran will have the leecord and bills.
When Sam butler called for the leestoran booking, should have a leecord de woh.Whether he lied or not is besides the point. His statement is exculpatory - to excuse himself as well. His statement is no different from NCM making the statement himself. Goi is not qualified to be the alibi for NCM.
The receipt will not show who attended. Must have CCTV.
She has a bone to pick with them. You know what they say : the enemy of my enemy is my friend. So she's my Sis Iris.Iris Koh stood up against the tyrannical garhment. For that, she got my respect.
So there could've been two separate dinners. The one in 2020 was attended by NCM. The one on 24 Sept 2021 was attended by the other ministers. So if charges are filed, NCM will not be implicated. KNNBCCB!!!!!!The WhatsApp shows 24 September 2021. KNN, your old flower eyes serious leh.
Should be their wives, cannot be PROs.555Are those ladies sitting their wives? If yes means is a organised dinner
I think he owns some F&B outlets, if it was during covid, probably in one of his own restaurants and therefore easily organised and covered upBut this one I doubt Sam lied as is so easy to trace. Even the leestoran will have the leecord and bills.