ice coffee can be with milk or without milk so aunty blur cos very vagueKNN my uncle have been literally fucked by some people for using the wrong language at different occasions KNN he went kopi shop and orlar ice coffee kana fucked by auntie saying kopi peng say kopi peng lah simi ice coffee ice coffee KNN after learning this experience he became more aware of usage so when he went giant supermarket he asked counter staff in mandarin also kana fucked that counter girl my uncle thought is chinese but actually is a foreigner so she said English only in a rude manner KNN
My uncle think if he had said ice kopi or kopi ice the leeturned leesult would have been better KNN my uncle think auntie hate to hear the word coffeeice coffee can be with milk or without milk so aunty blur cos very vague
say kopi peng confirm got milk
then u can also say kopi o peng (no milk but got sugar)
then still got kopi o kosong peng (no milk no sugar)
KNN my uncle have been literally fucked by some people for using the wrong language at different occasions KNN he went kopi shop and orlar ice coffee kana fucked by auntie saying kopi peng say kopi peng lah simi ice coffee ice coffee KNN after learning this experience he became more aware of usage so when he went giant supermarket he asked counter staff in mandarin also kana fucked that counter girl my uncle thought is chinese but actually is a foreigner so she said English only in a rude manner KNN
KNN my uncle already used up his leesources to kan mobile phone users blocking his way KNN this is a very challenging actions no more strength to fight other incidents lah KNNYou uncle must be part of the stewPIG and ball-less 61%. KNN, the customer is king, if CCB low SES hawker staff rude, then just show them the middle fingerand walk away without looking back. Just make sure don’t hand over the money until your order has been taken satisfactorily and never say thank you to these low SES people. It is them who are supposed to thank you.
I do the opposite. I go to Starbucks, Coffee Bean, etc and I will say kopi-O kosong. And it's up to the counter staff to translate my order into whatever fancy name they call it. I don't care what they call it, as long as I get my kopi-O kosong.KNN my uncle have been literally fucked by some people for using the wrong language at different occasions KNN he went kopi shop and orlar ice coffee kana fucked by auntie saying kopi peng say kopi peng lah simi ice coffee ice coffee KNN after learning this experience he became more aware of usage so when he went giant supermarket he asked counter staff in mandarin also kana fucked that counter girl my uncle thought is chinese but actually is a foreigner so she said English only in a rude manner KNN
Chinese race really screwed up.
I know some bananas who ended up in china and wanted to order in English and was reprimanded.
I don’t understand why the older guy not happy with the younger guy speaking American accent.
The young guy clearly lived in America since he was a young boy and study the or he born in America and grow up and study there and of course he speak American slang.
The video is heavily edited.
We don't know what was said earlier.
Maybe the American speaking Chinese young guy was insulting Chinese people thinking nobody else around him understood what he was saying in English?
It is a bit like if someone went to SG and spoke in French about how low class sinkies were then some Sinkie who speaks French gets up to tell the Frenchie speaking Chinese that he is talking too much.
I don’t understand why the older guy not happy with the younger guy speaking American accent.
The young guy clearly lived in America since he was a young boy and study the or he born in America and grow up and study there and of course he speak American slang.
The video is heavily edited.
We don't know what was said earlier.
Maybe the American speaking Chinese young guy was insulting Chinese people thinking nobody else around him understood what he was saying in English?
It is a bit like if someone went to SG and spoke in French about how low class sinkies were then some Sinkie who speaks French gets up to tell the Frenchie speaking Chinese that he is talking too much.