• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Taiwan] - Taiwanese Chinese man threatens to beat up American Chinese man for speaking American-accented English in Taiwan

Hahaha.... Blame Trump for anger Chinese...
Rethoric repeat Chinese virus >360 times... Even Taiwan kia jintulan....

KNN my uncle have been literally fucked by some people for using the wrong language at different occasions KNN he went kopi shop and orlar ice coffee kana fucked by auntie saying kopi peng say kopi peng lah simi ice coffee ice coffee KNN after learning this experience he became more aware of usage so when he went giant supermarket he asked counter staff in mandarin also kana fucked that counter girl my uncle thought is chinese but actually is a foreigner so she said English only in a rude manner KNN

As for using amdk kind of accent in sg my uncle have seen various occasions sinkies ah lau are easily ileelated by amdk accent when they see spg talking loudly with amdk KNN especially if they are horse punters ah lau KNN

KNN my uncle have been literally fucked by some people for using the wrong language at different occasions KNN he went kopi shop and orlar ice coffee kana fucked by auntie saying kopi peng say kopi peng lah simi ice coffee ice coffee KNN after learning this experience he became more aware of usage so when he went giant supermarket he asked counter staff in mandarin also kana fucked that counter girl my uncle thought is chinese but actually is a foreigner so she said English only in a rude manner KNN
ice coffee can be with milk or without milk so aunty blur cos very vague

say kopi peng confirm got milk
then u can also say kopi o peng (no milk but got sugar)
then still got kopi o kosong peng (no milk no sugar)

ice coffee can be with milk or without milk so aunty blur cos very vague

say kopi peng confirm got milk
then u can also say kopi o peng (no milk but got sugar)
then still got kopi o kosong peng (no milk no sugar)
My uncle think if he had said ice kopi or kopi ice the leeturned leesult would have been better KNN my uncle think auntie hate to hear the word coffee :o-o: KNN

Chinese race really screwed up.
I know some bananas who ended up in china and wanted to order in English and was reprimanded.

You uncle must be part of the stewPIG and ball-less 61%. KNN, the customer is king, if CCB low SES hawker staff rude, then just show them the middle finger :FU: and walk away without looking back. Just make sure don’t hand over the money until your order has been taken satisfactorily and never say thank you to these low SES people. It is them who are supposed to thank you.

KNN my uncle already used up his leesources to kan mobile phone users blocking his way KNN this is a very challenging actions no more strength to fight other incidents lah KNN

I do the opposite. I go to Starbucks, Coffee Bean, etc and I will say kopi-O kosong. And it's up to the counter staff to translate my order into whatever fancy name they call it. I don't care what they call it, as long as I get my kopi-O kosong.

dont they know rwtarded sinkies are the same? Punch a sinkie uncle. The yellow banana cannot fight one

I don’t understand why the older guy not happy with the younger guy speaking American accent.

The young guy clearly lived in America since he was a young boy and study the or he born in America and grow up and study there and of course he speak American slang.

Chinese race really screwed up.
I know some bananas who ended up in china and wanted to order in English and was reprimanded.

Serve them right for being stupid lazy and insensitive in no particular order!

I don’t understand why the older guy not happy with the younger guy speaking American accent.

The young guy clearly lived in America since he was a young boy and study the or he born in America and grow up and study there and of course he speak American slang.

The video is heavily edited.

We don't know what was said earlier.

Maybe the American speaking Chinese young guy was insulting Chinese people thinking nobody else around him understood what he was saying in English?

It is a bit like if someone went to SG and spoke in French about how low class sinkies were then some Sinkie who speaks French gets up to tell the Frenchie speaking Chinese that he is talking too much.

Maybe the American speaking Chinese young guy was insulting Chinese people thinking nobody else around him understood what he was saying in English?

It is a bit like if someone went to SG and spoke in French about how low class sinkies were then some Sinkie who speaks French gets up to tell the Frenchie speaking Chinese that he is talking too much.

maybe bro or maybe the old guy just feel inferior when he listen the younger guy american accent. or maybe the younger guy is just rude.
we can only speculate and guessing :smile:

Fuck u racist m&d.

to me not matter what type of accesnt u using as long u respect and dont be rude there will be no issue.
take me for a good example i speak broken singlish in Australia i got no issue its all about respect and being humble and of course friendly. :)

No lah.... Angmoh racist not welcome to Asian anymore.