Dear @nightsafari, many thanks again for gracing another humble thread of mine and for liking my post!Actually if I could I would vote that both remain independent and cooperate against being absorbed by PRC.
I certainly did, and looks like he has voted for it!I note that you put in the last option for hypocrite....![]()
Find me one taiwanese native that speaks m&d language and I will support your claim. Otherwise you're just like those fucking commie tiongs claiming something that is not rightfully theirs.Taiwan is the malay motherland. Japanese are welcome but chinese please go away!
Dear @LordElrond, many belated thanks for your reply!Japan has always been part of China. The name is 扶桑岛。The brightest from the ancient Chinese kingdom escaped to this island...
Find me one taiwanese native that speaks m&d language and I will support your claim. Otherwise you're just like those fucking commie tiongs claiming something that is not rightfully theirs.
Hey m&d, you are not answering my question.Taiwan’s ‘rock star’ tribal folk share same ancestry with Filipinos
By: Tarra Quismundo - Reporter / @TarraINQ
Philippine Daily Inquirer / 02:50 AM April 06, 2015
MEN OF THE TSOU tribe of Taiwan form a circle and chant to begin their annual ritual, the Mayasvi, which honors the tribal warriors of the past. Most of the tribe live in the majestic Alishan mountain in southern Taiwan. TARRA QUISMUNDO
TAIPEI—In communities of the indigenous Amis tribe across Taiwan, locals say lima for five, pito for seven and mata for eye, just like Filipinos. In southern Taiwan’s Alishan mountain, the Tsou tribe calls the community’s meeting hut a kuba, strikingly similar in design to the Philippines’ kubo.
Whether in language, architecture or way of life, links among indigenous peoples of the Philippines and Taiwan are undeniable, with both sides tracing their ancestry to the Austronesian migrations across the Pacific Islands thousands of years ago.
Read more: https://globalnation.inquirer.net/1...re-same-ancestry-with-filipinos#ixzz7JgpjoQhA
Follow us: @inquirerdotnet on Twitter | inquirerdotnet on Facebook
Lidat India oso Malay mudder land. Go claim cow cutter neo deli.Taiwan is the malay motherland. Japanese are welcome but chinese please go away!
Hey m&d, you are not answering my question.
In communities of the indigenous Amis tribe across Taiwan, locals say lima for five, pito for seven and mata for eye, just like Filipinos
The nips are positive towards fuckeins Island bcos they don't know the true nature of the fuckeins. If the nips see the fuckeins Ks...and their true nature. They will just let the chicons take overAlthough it might have been overblown as this news outlet has a propensity to exaggerate and dramatize how #1 Taiwan is, but generally it's quite possible many Japanese do have a positive view for Taiwan.
However, that's not really the crux of the issue. The real question is would the Japanese do anything for Taiwan if it costs them something? I notice Taiwanese media has a tendency of spinning how people outside "like" them and then somehow equate that with they are willing to support them against China.
That's why they always end up outraged and feeling betrayed when all these countries refuse to do anything to help them when the time comes. This is very similar to the mentality of Hong Kong independence supporters or the Ukrainians who started to blame Southeast Asian / European countries when they realized nobody bothered to do anything to support them.
But our gahmen is very happy to associate themselves with tiong bandits leh...People just don’t want to associate themselves with 中共土匪