Tag You For Fun :D:D:D

In Yang Mi's case, I very much prefer to say that she's "swee" or sweet or cute, simply because, unless I'm mistaken, "chio" has connotations of lust and I have never lusted after her, probably because I still remember her as the sweet/cute "Guo Xiang"!
love-gif.40589
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

But I have certainly lusted after:

• 1421730107466294006.jpg
    1421730107466294006.jpg
    130.1 KB · Views: 3,168
  • 2669790154200843290.jpg
    2669790154200843290.jpg
    107.3 KB · Views: 3,415
  • 4882746421100104702.jpg
    4882746421100104702.jpg
    94.6 KB · Views: 3,173
  • 6608456309073336603.jpg
    6608456309073336603.jpg
    160.2 KB · Views: 2,567
  • 6608183630190551547.jpg
    6608183630190551547.jpg
    138.6 KB · Views: 2,444
  • 20130207090104579.jpg
    20130207090104579.jpg
    106.1 KB · Views: 2,546
  • Daniella_Wang_Due_West.jpg
    Daniella_Wang_Due_West.jpg
    69.6 KB · Views: 6,981
In Yang Mi's case, I very much prefer to say that she's "swee" or sweet or cute, simply because, unless I'm mistaken, "chio" has connotations of lust and I have never lusted after her, probably because I still remember her as the sweet/cute "Guo Xiang"!
love-gif.40589
redface-gif.40438

Hahahaa :D

love-gif.40589
redface-gif.40438

Finally back home after the messy Artbox at Bayfront! Thank goodness... It's so crowded with young teenagers!

I don't lust after actresses ... I am not sure why... Even for 白百何, 热巴 or even 周冬雨, I like them cos they are chio but no lust :D

@musashi

The Chinese model 何穗 for Victoria Secret is one of my fav too. No lust, just like her looks ... She's from Wenzhou, Zhejiang...

506a2e041bc667b248d0ab0f567e4b02.jpg

I know a couple of 3rd gen Sinkies whose ancestral roots can be traced back to Wenzhou...Never been there .. shall go there one day and look see ...:D

Knn summon mi here to see so many ATB photos.
Last night was with a ATB in Princep street. NB she looked like my age and in the end, she is actually (verified) 11 years younger. ATB ages so fast.
Careful not :D Not all ATB can friend one not.. me only rike those intellectual and smart at professionals...hehe :D

As I grow older, I appreciate admiring chiobus in a non derogatory manner... Strange isn't it? Instead of mentally having intimacy with them, I fantasize about having coffee with them and discussing about life and the world...

Knn, I think soon I will kick the bucket at this rate..

Hokay, time to make myself an AMDK breakfast with ham eggs bacon and LOTI...:D
So how was breakfast? Toast the loti, it will be nicer. Scrambled eggs on toast, sprinkle some grounded black pepper and a dash of tabasco sauce, steam siah.